Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

81 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yun Su C.
Submitted 03/16/20
这个医生是我见过最有耐心的医生,小朋友都很喜欢他
Shahid M.
Submitted 03/15/20
Honest and professional advice.
David T.
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr. Ho was very professional and courteous. Went for a teeth cleaning and was definitely not as rough as other dentists. Very mindful of his patient’s comfort.
LIHUA W.
Submitted 03/10/20
Kaoxiang Z.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr.he is very nice and patient
Jianpei W.
Submitted 03/04/20
医生风趣幽默 很有耐心 技术很好
Guangshu L.
Submitted 03/03/20
非常好
Karen W.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr. Ho removed my wisdom tooth very quickly, and painlessly. He really cares about his patients and is an amazing dentist !!
Emily W.
Submitted 03/01/20
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. There was barely any wait time. As soon as I finished my forms, I was taken to get my teeth x-rayed, filled, then cleaned. My entire visit from start to finish took a little less than 30 minutes. Dr.Ho was also very informative and took the time to address all my questions and concerns. I also appreciate the fact that he occasionally asked if I was experiencing any discomfort during the filling and clean.
Daniel C.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr.Ho and staff are always friendly. I've never had a problem and they are able to answer any questions I have. Highly recommended.
Wanwen W.
Submitted 02/25/20
每次都是何医生帮我拔智慧牙,他技术很好,不够十分钟就拔好了。伤口也愈合很快,可能愈合状况因人而异吧。何医生很有礼貌也很绅士!
Man T.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Ho is very kind and cares about the patients. He is very informative, he gave me a detailed explanation not only for my tooth issue but went beyond and exceeded the expectation on my other concerns. Will recommend too all my friends and family. Thank you Dr.Ho, you are very helpful!
Chu C.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Ho did an amazing job of pulling out my wisdom tooth today. It was absolutely painless!! No wonder my husband like him so much. Thank you for the wonderful service Dr. Ho! Highly recommended!
Yanping L.
Submitted 02/23/20
Very patient doctor
Shaoxin L.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr Ho is the best dentist I have ever seen . He is very friendly and makes me feel at home. He always try his best to help and answer my questions. I enjoyed every visit with him!
Taehee G.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr. Ho is very kind and cares about the patients. He is very informative, he gave me a detailed explanation about my gum and about the future care. I am completely satisfied with this visit! Thank you so much!
Joely C.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Ho is very nice,I do n’t know if my teeth are pulled out! I really like this dental clinic! The lady at the front desk is also very nice!
Abraham R.
Submitted 02/07/20
This is an unsolicited testimonial. I have a deep cleaning session with Dr. Kenneth Ho this afternoon, at 1:00 pm, February 7, 2020. I am a 66 year old retiree, with lots of years having undergone deep-cleaning session with dental professionals. Wow! Of all those hands that handled my case, this guy is just awesome. Man, his hand/fingers seem like a foot and brain in itself as they operate. Just unbelievably gentle, caring, accurate, sensitive and efficient. "Credit for whoever credit is due" as the Bible says. Thanks Dr. Ho! Kudos to your profession, man!
W C.
Submitted 02/05/20
I always go to Dr. Ho. He is very caring.
SHURONG W.
Submitted 02/04/20
一直選擇何醫生,是非常專業的醫生,對病人很耐心,謝謝。