Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

67 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shaoxin L.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr Ho is the best dentist I have ever seen . He is very friendly and makes me feel at home. He always try his best to help and answer my questions. I enjoyed every visit with him!
Taehee G.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr. Ho is very kind and cares about the patients. He is very informative, he gave me a detailed explanation about my gum and about the future care. I am completely satisfied with this visit! Thank you so much!
Joely C.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Ho is very nice,I do n’t know if my teeth are pulled out! I really like this dental clinic! The lady at the front desk is also very nice!
Abraham R.
Submitted 02/07/20
This is an unsolicited testimonial. I have a deep cleaning session with Dr. Kenneth Ho this afternoon, at 1:00 pm, February 7, 2020. I am a 66 year old retiree, with lots of years having undergone deep-cleaning session with dental professionals. Wow! Of all those hands that handled my case, this guy is just awesome. Man, his hand/fingers seem like a foot and brain in itself as they operate. Just unbelievably gentle, caring, accurate, sensitive and efficient. "Credit for whoever credit is due" as the Bible says. Thanks Dr. Ho! Kudos to your profession, man!
W C.
Submitted 02/05/20
I always go to Dr. Ho. He is very caring.
SHURONG W.
Submitted 02/04/20
一直選擇何醫生,是非常專業的醫生,對病人很耐心,謝謝。
Runhong M.
Submitted 02/02/20
My whole family is seeing dr.ho. Excellent experience. Highly recommend .
Maggie L.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. Ho reassured me that it will be fine in regards to my wisdom tooth extraction. He was very nice and informative. I was super nervous but couldn’t believe it was over so fast!
Mindan C.
Submitted 01/31/20
He is very kind and during he took my tooth out, he took care of how I feel. He made me relax and Less scared.
Maggie M.
Submitted 01/26/20
I was experiencing severe swollen gum pain due to a new implant recently put in. My own dentist is in Manhattan and closed on the weekends. After googling for any dental office that opens on Sunday, I ventured here. Dr Ho exceeded my expectations by providing me with expert advice on what I need to do and the different possible scenarios. He was very patient and answered all my questions and concerns. He even went above and beyond to reassure me on the circumstances. Even though I have to go back to my own dentist for the pain issues, I know Dr Ho seems like a trustworthy doctor whom I would recommend for those who need dental work and lives in Brooklyn.
Amanda W.
Submitted 01/26/20
Dr. Ho just removed my left wisdom tooth today (1-26-202). And he made me feel really at ease. He is very kind and patient. He answered all my questions. I’ll be going back to him from now on. Thank you again Dr. Ho.
Umar A.
Submitted 01/26/20
Very good experience. Dr ho makes you feel at home. Very honest and friendly. Wait time is very limited. Gives very honest opinion
Yuhan L.
Submitted 01/20/20
非常好的医生,专业和nice!
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr. Ho is a very understanding and patient dentist. Im not the best with handling dental procedures of any kind but Dr. Ho talks me through it and helps me feel less anxious. Hes the best dentist ive ever had.
Enrique R.
Submitted 01/18/20
Quick, smooth and painless. I’ve had many procedures done with Dr. Ho and there is a reason as to why we’ve only visited him for about 10 years. He is amazing and answers any questions you may worry about. Had four teeth taken out and if you follow his instructions you will be pleased with how things go I am certain.
Yueqing Y.
Submitted 01/17/20
very nice for everything
G C.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr Ho was a very nice and very polite dr. Did not keep on asking me do I want dentures or deep cleaning.he just ask once.
Chai L.
Submitted 01/12/20
Very nice dentist. Keeps you very relaxed. I enjoy every one of my visits.
Baixuan F.
Submitted 01/11/20
Very nice doctor.
Jessica C.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Kenneth Ho has been my Dentist provider for approximately 8 years. He’s the best of the best. Even I moved to Manhattan but I would go to Brooklyn office location just to see him because I trust the value of the service that I receive from him and his office staff! The staff has always been very professional, helpful and friendly. I never have a problem one time in the last 7 or 8 years with an extended time on hold. Hardly worth mentioning. Pricing is very fair and Dr. Ho is very gentle and always caring about your situation so that you will not be nervous when you have routine cleaning . These are REAL people here!!