Please press "Select Language" to switch to Chinese. 请按这里切换到中文. 請按這里切換到中文.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

477 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zheng C.
Submitted 07/03/22
Dr. Ho is very efficient with cleaning, and makes sure his patients aren’t experiencing any discomfort. Would definitely come again, and I’d suggest the same for anyone reading this
Candy Z.
Submitted 07/03/22
Had a tooth extraction done with Dr. Ho, who took the time to prepare me beforehand, and check up on me afterwards. Great hospitality and care. I felt no pain whatsoever and I believe that much of it had to do with the effort Dr. Ho put in to make sure I was comfortable throughout.
Lina L.
Submitted 07/03/22
Dr. Ho was incredibly friendly and welcoming to his patients, no one would feel anxious having Dr. Ho as their dentist. Overall, I recommend going here for a satisfactory visit to the dentist.
Sabus H.
Submitted 07/02/22
Very good experienced dentist. He was very careful and methodical with my cleaning. Thank you.
Christine L.
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr.Ho was really patient with me and made sure I was feeling ok during my wisdom teeth extraction.
Kevin Z.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr.Ho is one of the best out there. My experience with him has been amazing I felt comfortable and his explanations were understanding and exact. After my visit my teeth feel amazing.
Rameen A.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very friendly
Ym N.
Submitted 06/21/22
The doctor is very good. The technology is good and the staff is friendly.
Chin Yau Y.
Submitted 06/17/22
Really good experience with Dr Ho, caring and professional dentist.
Yating W.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Ho is very nice and he explain everything in a understandable way. Even show me the x ray of my tooth!
Hedy H.
Submitted 06/16/22
何医生医术好,对客人和蔼可亲,值得称赞
Floyd W.
Submitted 06/16/22
何医生技术精湛,彬彬有礼,
Nelly T.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Ho was very friendly, patient, and understanding. He very clearly outlined and explained what was wrong, what our options were, and what he would recommend. Very professional and experienced.
Liang C.
Submitted 06/14/22
So nicely and do the good job. Thanks
Veronica D.
Submitted 06/12/22
For my first time it was a very good experience. I do recommend this place , the dentist is very gentle.
Tina W.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Ho is very gentle. He did a excellent job to my daughter.
Sita A.
Submitted 06/11/22
I had a wonderful experience with Dr.Ho. I called him to make an appt soon because my mom was in pain . Not only he made an appt the next day , he was very kind and understanding with my mom.
Qiu Ying L.
Submitted 06/09/22
Went in very nervous about my teeth problems and came out relieved because Dr. Ho explained everything carefully and clearly. He's very nice and extremely considerate. Their office staff are all friendly and helpful as well.
Hi P.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Ho was great, he made me feel at ease. He went over the pricing of the procedure and waited for my approval before continuing. Other dental place will do the procedure first and tell the patient the price. I found my dentist!
Jiali D.
Submitted 06/05/22
I went to Dr. Ho to get my wisdom tooth pulled out. The entire process is fast and painless. Dr. Ho is also really humorous and has a lot of patience in explaining the process to make me feel less nervous. I'm also Dr. Ho's patient for many years (around six years). He's the best dentist I have visited, and I will continue to visit him. I highly recommend Dr. Ho to be your dentist.