Please press "Select Language" to switch to Chinese. 请按这里切换到中文. 請按這里切換到中文.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

532 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia F.
Submitted 09/24/22
I love! I did not feel any pain! Made me feel comfortable with everything! Totally recommend!
Cecilia C.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Ho had great bedside manner and my children and I were really happy , comfortable and enjoyed cleaning their teeth!
Yohana O.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Ho was nice always making sure I was okay while the process
Ting H.
Submitted 09/20/22
同姓的何医生技术非常好 !人又幽默可爱!宾至如归!家人一样亲切!
Brian H.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Ho made the experience quick and painless. He is also a cool guy.
YuQin J.
Submitted 09/18/22
The process was painless, and I didn’t feel any after effect!
Xin Yun Z.
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr. Kenneth Ho was great! He was very caring with my children and would occasionally check in with them.
Qianyi Y.
Submitted 09/12/22
I had my wisdom tooth extraction with Dr. Ho, he was extremely professional, gentle and patient. Prior to my appointment, he emailed me with all the things I should expect before, during and after the extraction. I was quite nervous about the injection of anesthetic because my past experiences with gum injection was extremely painful but Dr. Ho make it as gentle as possible! The tooth extraction was very quick and I have no pain after the extraction. He is also very patient with all of my questions! Highly recommended to anyone who need tooth extraction!!
Jiayi F.
Submitted 09/11/22
I had an afternoon appointment. The day of the appointment Dr. Ho message me that there is a morning spot open and if I’m interested in coming in early. I really appreciated that. I took it up Instantly. He was super friendly and very informative. He goes through any work that you needed done with you and asks your opinion so you know exactly what’s been done. This is not the first time I had work done by Dr. Ho and was very happy to see he’s my doctor for the day because I had a good visit with him when he did my wisdom teeth. The office has very good covid safety procedures. Everyone is gowned and masked. They spray the seats down. Would recommend this office to everyone.
Jing X.
Submitted 09/09/22
何医生真的非常可爱,而且技术过关。整个拔智齿过程不到五分钟,非常的快速并且处理的很好!
Zoe C.
Submitted 09/06/22
The dentist’s are nice and cares about you during the session. For example asks you if your ok every once in a while.
Yimin H.
Submitted 09/04/22
何医生非常好!感觉和蔼可亲!宾至如归!家人一样亲切!
Matthew S.
Submitted 09/03/22
Amazing job. Very professional and took time to teach
Hannah T.
Submitted 09/03/22
感谢何医生和他的助手,拔了三个智齿都非常迅速和专业,并且有关心病人,感谢。
Emily L.
Submitted 09/02/22
很耐心的医生、态度很温和,朋友介绍的医生果然很好、值的推荐给大家。
Evon L.
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Kenneth Ho did an amazing job cleaning my child's teeth today. He gave me a great impression and made us feel welcome with his kindness. Although this was only my first encounter with him, I can confidently say that it was one of the best experiences that I have had with a dentist.
Matthew A.
Submitted 08/28/22
Dr. Kenneth Ho is the best dentist I've ever had. Had a cavity filled earlier this morning. Couldn't have gone better! He's knowledgeable, kind and super friendly. I would recommend him to all my friends/family.
Zhoubin N.
Submitted 08/27/22
Very nice!
Haygen C.
Submitted 08/27/22
A Very caring doctor and explained things very thoroughly. Highly recommended
Jing W.
Submitted 08/27/22
何医生是一个很专业的医生 我的两颗超高难度的智齿 他都帮我成功的移除掉 太感谢了

Please feel free to type and/or read more reviews about us on Google! Thanks!
 

 

     

Please feel free to type and/or read more reviews about us on Yelp! Thanks!