Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

320 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William M.
Submitted 09/11/21
He was very kind and gentle. He removed two of my molars.
CY W.
Submitted 09/10/21
This is a very good tooth extraction experience! Dr. Ho is very patient and very concerned about how comfortable you are with the extraction process.Highly recommended!
Jiaxin L.
Submitted 09/09/21
very kind.Take into account the feelings of others
Zhiqi J.
Submitted 09/08/21
Drs Ho is Very patient and nice. Definitely recommended to take a visit if you have any issues
Shui Mei L.
Submitted 09/08/21
good
Jia Chong C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Ho was friendly, professional, and efficient. Highly recommend.
Kwok C.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Ho was very friendly, polite, and patient. The whole process was very quick and efficient. He made me feel very comfortable.
Jessica Z.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very friendly and professional. Best dentist I have ever seen.
Xiaolan L.
Submitted 09/07/21
很不错
ZHEN GUAN L.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very good
Angy C.
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr.ho was very friendly, patient and professionally.
Xiuying D.
Submitted 09/01/21
the best and the most patient dentist i‘ve seen.and doing a very good job for me.thank you very much
Jonathan S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Pleasant experience
Winnie L.
Submitted 09/01/21
I was quite nervous at first, but Dr.Ho immediately recognized it and made me feel comfortable during the appointment. He was very informative and professional the entire time while also joking to make me feel less anxious!
Joe H.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr.ho was very friendly and professionally
Aizen C.
Submitted 09/01/21
The experience was great. Very nice and professional dentist.
FOOK L.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very Patience, knowledgable, helpful, smooth overall experience !
Limin L.
Submitted 08/31/21
高超医术,拔牙又快又不疼,人又热情,前台服务又好,大赞!
Benson C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Amazing experience overall with Dr. Ho from start to finish. Even before the scheduled appointment for my wisdom tooth extraction, Dr. Ho reached out via text and gave me advice on how to prepare and what to expect. On the day of the appointment, he was friendly and professional. He addressed any concerns I had and put me at ease for the procedure. The entire extraction was so painless and quick that it was hard to believe. I had a great experience with a wisdom tooth extraction in the past, but this was on a different level. I highly recommend Dr. Ho for any tooth extractions you may need.
Kristy L.
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr. Ho was very nice and made going to the dentist a good experience.