Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

55 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yuhan L.
Submitted 01/20/20
非常好的医生,专业和nice!
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr. Ho is a very understanding and patient dentist. Im not the best with handling dental procedures of any kind but Dr. Ho talks me through it and helps me feel less anxious. Hes the best dentist ive ever had.
Enrique R.
Submitted 01/18/20
Quick, smooth and painless. I’ve had many procedures done with Dr. Ho and there is a reason as to why we’ve only visited him for about 10 years. He is amazing and answers any questions you may worry about. Had four teeth taken out and if you follow his instructions you will be pleased with how things go I am certain.
Yueqing Y.
Submitted 01/17/20
very nice for everything
G C.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr Ho was a very nice and very polite dr. Did not keep on asking me do I want dentures or deep cleaning.he just ask once.
Chai L.
Submitted 01/12/20
Very nice dentist. Keeps you very relaxed. I enjoy every one of my visits.
Baixuan F.
Submitted 01/11/20
Very nice doctor.
Jessica C.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Kenneth Ho has been my Dentist provider for approximately 8 years. He’s the best of the best. Even I moved to Manhattan but I would go to Brooklyn office location just to see him because I trust the value of the service that I receive from him and his office staff! The staff has always been very professional, helpful and friendly. I never have a problem one time in the last 7 or 8 years with an extended time on hold. Hardly worth mentioning. Pricing is very fair and Dr. Ho is very gentle and always caring about your situation so that you will not be nervous when you have routine cleaning . These are REAL people here!!
Zonglin S.
Submitted 01/10/20
何医生非常nice.也很细心. 今天刚拔的智齿. 一点也不痛.
Jinxia H.
Submitted 01/07/20
Our family had seeing dr ho for few years, he's always patient and very friendly . My son would only want him for every checkup . Thanks dr Ho
Shan C.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr.Ho is amazing, got my wisdom teeth removed. The procedure was quick, and wasn't painful afterwards. Thanks! :)
Yuhan L.
Submitted 01/05/20
何医生非常nice,技术超强,我的孩子非常开心这次的拔牙,一点都不痛。
Wenjun M.
Submitted 01/05/20
professional dental doctor I met here!
Alex Y.
Submitted 12/29/19
Dr. Ho is very informative and works really efficiently.
Sindy Z.
Submitted 12/29/19
Dr. Ho is amazing! He's very patient and informative. He'll go above and beyond for his patients.
Mengqi W.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr.Ho is nice and hilarious. He is patient and done a very nice job.
S L.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr.Ho is patient with his patients and he explains things very clearly. 10/10
Olivia Z.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr Ho is very kind, hilarious and patient. Even though my insurance wouldn’t pay for the whole procedure, Dr Ho still wanted to help me. I am so lucky to find this dental office, and I will definitely recommend friends and family to see Dr Ho.
Yuet L.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Ho was very patient and friendly. He gave advice about my sons' Wisdom teeth. After that I felt more relaxed and less anxious. He was careful while cleaning my teeth.
Xiaoxi Z.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr.Ho is amazing, got my wisdom teeth removed. The procedure was quick, and wasn't painful afterwards. Thanks! :)