Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

33 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennie L.
Submitted 12/15/19
Nervous but amazing extractions experience. It took me less than half hour to pull out 2 wisdom teeth. I'm sure I'm in good hands today. Dr ho is a super respectful and careful dentist. thx.
Z H Z.
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr. Ho is awesome!!! He is very patience and explain the procedures to you with great care. Staff are very welcoming and helpful as well. Would definitely come back!
Taichi H.
Submitted 12/15/19
He’s a doctor I can trust.
Helen H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Ho is a wonderful dentist. Very respectful and polite. Great staff and place.
Fanny W.
Submitted 12/08/19
Dr. Ho is very nice and caring( he advised my husband to quit smoking),efficient( cleaned my teeth very fast and no pain).His staff also very friendly and helpful. I was very satisfied with this visit.
Agnes F.
Submitted 12/01/19
Dr. Ho is a very caring dentist. His staff is polite and helpful.
Olivia Z.
Submitted 12/01/19
Dr Ho was very efficient. Dr Ho helped me fixed my dental problems in less than 20 mins. Plus staffs are very welcoming and helpful.
Kim L.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr.Ho was very friendly and take his time to clean my teeth.
William W.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Ho was awesome. Quick and careful. I got a great checkup and teeth cleaning at the same time. Can’t ask for anything better than that. Very satisfied - I will be back.
Changrong J.
Submitted 11/22/19
He’s super nice, and funny. Remove my wisdom tooth fast and efficient. The whole procedure take less than 5minutes. Super satisfied.
Jianwei L.
Submitted 11/19/19
very nice Dr. Dr.Ho was friendly and very helpful to cleaning my teeth also fix a teeth biting problem borrow me almost two years. Highly recommended.
Nena C.
Submitted 11/19/19
I came in with an emergency and the staff was able to accommodate me. Everyone was very nice. I called prior to coming in and spoke with Wendy, who helped ensure they accepted my insurance. Dr Ho was great. He was very matter of fact; told me what was wrong and what needed to be done. He made sure I was satisfied before I left. My visit was very quick and efficient. I would choose them again
J H.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Ho was very friendly and patient. He gave really honest opinions if theres something he recommended and I became indecisive. Not like some people pushing you to spend the unnecessary money. In the past, without insurance I go here, now with insurance, I would still go here also. I like a trustable friendly dentist.
Dilora T.
Submitted 11/15/19
Thanks to him. I didn’t feel anything. He was the best.
Kevin Y.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great experience, Dr.Ho is an extremely great dentist. He makes sure to go over any questions or worries you have.
Haris K.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr. HO is an excellent dentist!!!!!!He always takes his time to explain every concern in details. I always feel comfortable and satisfied after seeing him.
Warren H.
Submitted 10/26/19
We have been coming here for 5 years and Dr. Ho and his staff always provided us with excellent service. No complains and very satisfy.
Rebekah C.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. HO and his staff is amazing! I enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. Ho is very thorough and patient whenever he sees my husband and myself. He takes his times to explain everything and ensures that all our questions are answered. Amazing team!
Tabatha C.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Ho is amazing he is very compassionate and caring and he made sure my mouth was completely numb before pulling out a tooth he was fast and great. Even send me a text after to see how I was doing which I was like omg how amazing I have already referred a few people as I was leaving due to how amazing He is I have had a few dentist and omg this man is on a different level. !!!!
Vannie T.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr.Ho is a great dentist and cares a lot about his patients. He’s also nice and has a great sense of humor! I would recommend him to anybody looking for a dentist!