Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

129 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Q L.
Submitted 09/19/20
I meant Dr. Ho!!!
Q L.
Submitted 09/19/20
It took not even 5 minutes to remove my wisdom teeth and don’t feel any uncomfort at all! Dr. Hi is the best!!!
Xiao L.
Submitted 09/18/20
D.r Ho is a wonderful dentist. He provides detailed explanations to all my questions and he gives great dental hygiene tips whenever I return for my routine cleaning. I always schedule my visit to the office on days he's working at 8th Ave.
Man L.
Submitted 09/11/20
Had my wisdom teeth removed and dr.ho surely gave me a comfortable visit. The whole process was less than a minute to extract the teeth. I was very very pleased. Thank you Dr. Ho
Jiamin W.
Submitted 09/11/20
今天刚拔了两颗智齿。何医生技术很好,也有耐心。谢谢
Jen L.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr Ho is excellent. He is very friendly & performed a great job!
ZEYU G.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr. Ho was professional, friendly, did a great job with my wisdom teeth extraction and was overall excellent and really caring.
Jackie W.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Ho is a great dentist. He makes sure to educate his patients on the state of their teeth as well as advise them on how to take care of their teeth. He is friendly, knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Difen C.
Submitted 08/30/20
He was nice and funny , and very friendly , and professional
Marina D.
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr. Ho is so amazing., professional and very educated doc. I’m so happy that I met him. Today was my first time to visit him. He is so different than most of the dentist I’ve ever had. He did not just X-rays and cleaning like most dentists do. He fixed all my cavities , reviewed whatever problems I have . I’m very satisfied!! Thank you doctor Ho! I highly recommended
Juanyan Q.
Submitted 08/28/20
何医生是一位非常有耐心的好医生
Santiago D.
Submitted 08/25/20
I Heard Great Things About This Place And About Dr.Ho So I Went There And It Exceeded My Expectations! Dr.Ho Is So Professional And Kind. He Does His Job Very Well And Doesn’t Make You Feel A Thing. I Only Write Reviews When Something Really Exceeds My Expectations And This Was The Case. If You’re Looking For A Professional And Amazing Cleaning(And Other Procedures) Don’t Hesitate To Come To This Place And With Dr.Ho And His Staff. Thank You Everyone For A Great Experience And See You Soon!!
Laurel Y.
Submitted 08/24/20
I saw Jane in her Chinatown office in early August during this pandemic. Everyone was so professional, full PPE, covid questionnaire, etc. Jane and her dental assistants were attentive and patient, and Jane went the extra mile to draw a diagram for me and explain how I had been damaging my teeth by brushing with an electric toothbrush too hard. She also gave me a second opinion on my xrays and told me not to worry about my two very tiny cavities, that it wasn’t time to fill them, when another dentist very recently saw my teeth and told me I needed fillings. Highly recommend this provider.
Vicky Z.
Submitted 08/18/20
Great doctor! Great receptionist!
Ling C.
Submitted 08/16/20
何医生是我见过最好的牙医,非常有耐心,有爱心。
Hassene H.
Submitted 08/16/20
Very good service, all the workers are pretty nice. Thank's a lot
Hai Min W.
Submitted 08/16/20
He was very nice.
Lynn Z.
Submitted 08/14/20
He is a very nice doctor!! He is full of humorous!
Man L.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr ho is very professional and very informative. He make me feel comfortable and relax. Making sure all the time I don’t feel pain. Very honest..
Janice H.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Ho is very professional and affable! Staffs are friendly. Highly recommend this office.