Please press "Select Language" to switch to Chinese. 请按这里切换到中文. 請按這里切換到中文.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
693 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 693 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olivia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Dr. Ho is very professional and a caring dentist. He made sure that I aware of all the procedures prior to the appointment. He took out my wisdom teeth in two minutes and I did not even realized it. Totally recommend Dr Ho!!!
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Very professional and caring and took his time and made sure I was comfortable and not in pain this will definitely be my new dentist
Jeffrey Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
It was great!
Andrew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Hi was amazing, felt very comfortable with him and he is extremely nice! He makes sure you are doing alright throughout the procedure and overall an amazing experience!
Tina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Dr Kenneth was incredible. He was very informative and made me feel comfortable during and after the procedure. He made some special accommodations for me which I really appreciate. I will definitely be back.
Jiamwei L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
很赞…快且态度温和..
Daniela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Amazing experience, I couldn’t have chosen a better place or doctor to get my widsom teeth removed. Always very attentive. Will definitely come back to get my other ones removed.
Annie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Dr. He is very patient, has a good working attitude and is very harmonious
Chun L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
He is nice!!
Ying L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
何医生很棒,很有幸可以碰到这么棒的医生,年轻有为,细心,耐心,专业
Yanni Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
I recently underwent an implant procedure with Dr. Yang, and I was highly impressed with her expertise and professionalism. Dr. Yang is exceptionally knowledgeable and communicates clearly. She not only provided the necessary attention and care to me but also went above and beyond to minimize any impact on my daily life, ensuring a smooth recovery and excellent end results. I extend my gratitude to Dr. Yang and her staff for their genuine and exceptional patient care. I wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone in need of such services.
Louise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Dr. Ho was friendly and professional. He was super helpful. Filed down my broken tooth super quick and checks every tooth seriously and responsibly.
Wenyi X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Dr. Ho was super nice made me feel at ease! He was speedy with the wisdom teeth extraction!
Joyce X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Ho was really quick with my wisdom tooth extraction and very reliable.
Samuel Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
I recently visited Dr. Ho’s for wisdom tooth removal and it was an exceptional experience. The staff was friendly and welcoming, creating a comfortable atmosphere. Dr. Ho demonstrated expertise, explaining procedures clearly. He also contacts you afterwards to make sure your experience after the removal to make sure you are doing okay. The office was clean, and he is quick but precise. You can definitely tell that he is experienced in what he does. Overall, a five-star dental service that I highly recommend
Jerry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr Kenneth Ho is very informative and helped me remain stress free during the wisdom teeth surgery.
Luie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Ho is an amazing dentist, very kind and very skillful. He’s always happy to help patients and answer any of their inquiries. I would 100% recommend Dr. Ho to others who need dentist.
Bilal H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Dr.Ho is an amazing person. Very gentle and caring throughout the whole visit and the staff if great. 2 thumbs up!!
Ivan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
Very informative and quick with the wisdom teeth extraction.
Xiaoqing Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Dr.Ho is very nice, patient and professional. Didn't feel any pain.