Please press "Select Language" to switch to Chinese. 请按这里切换到中文. 請按這里切換到中文.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

363 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SN L.
Submitted 11/28/21
何医生非常专业、非常幽默、非常高素质!以前我很怕见牙医的,何医生让我改变了这种想法!谢谢何医生一直以来给我专业的牙齿呵护!
Terrence L.
Submitted 11/28/21
This is the best dentist I’ve ever seen!
Ruilan M.
Submitted 11/27/21
何醫生超棒,熱情、專業,今天我輕鬆體驗深度洗牙。 他讓我改變了對深度洗牙的恐懼感。 來美國20多年,看了好幾個牙醫都是平庸、無能,連拔牙都拔斷掉,深度洗牙嘴巴腫了一天,吃都不能吃。 感謝同事推薦,終於找到何醫生,為何醫生
Darren Z.
Submitted 11/26/21
Doc is really nice and confident. The wisdom teeth removal literally took 1 minute!
Fangyu L.
Submitted 11/26/21
何医生
Belaid M.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Ho is extremely knowledgeable and very informative. Cleaning went smoothly and painless. Dr Ho took his time to explain my gum problem and even made calls to his colleagues to get me the care I need. I really recommend him to anyone seeking a good dentist to work with.
LI L.
Submitted 11/20/21
医生人很好 也很热情 十分有经验 拔牙过程也不痛
Joyce C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Ho is an extremely informative and heartwarming dentist. Went there to extract my wisdom tooth and within seconds, he took it out like it’s a regular tooth removal. And painless too. Highly recommend.
Mohammad U.
Submitted 11/14/21
Excellent!!!
Yannie L.
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr.Ho helped me get wisdom teeth out today. I'm very satisfied that. He has excellent experience and warm service . Thank you!
Ruilan M.
Submitted 11/13/21
何医生医术精湛,非常亲切,耐心为我女儿补牙,熟练的操作技巧,整个过程让我们都很放松。我本来恐惧深度洗牙,迟迟不去预约。今天因着何医生,我终于预约了深度洗牙。谢谢何医生。
Huan Jie H.
Submitted 11/07/21
何医生十分专业,好
Alvin L.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Ho was very lively with a great energy that puts one at ease, he's very informative and gives proper advice; he's definitely my kind of dentist to go to.
Yong Yao S.
Submitted 11/02/21
今天我抜智慧牙,十分滿意,他有經驗,服務態度令人溫暖,支持他!
Danielle L.
Submitted 10/30/21
I went for my wisdom tooth removal and he was very nice and made the process very quick and painless.
JIA YING C.
Submitted 10/29/21
I went in for adjustment of my Hawley retainer. The dental assistant is very patient and nice.
Qiaolan L.
Submitted 10/29/21
何医生人态度非常好
Hasan W.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Ho is the best dentist I ever see, great job. Thank you Dr. Ho, may God Bless You and Family
FAHAD G.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Is very professional, does a very good job every visit I have. And is very Courteous.
Yan W.
Submitted 10/24/21
Dr. Ho is very friendly, nice and he knows how to conform my daughters while visit. He used his professional knowledge to prove advice to us. Highly recommended.