Please press "Select Language" to switch to Chinese. 请按这里切换到中文. 請按這里切換到中文.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
710 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 710 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucesita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Let’s just start by saying no one likes to visit the dentist but DR Ho is amazing makes you feel comfortable explains in detail what to expect ,what’s going on with your teeth listens to you and honestly it’s like getting your teeth examined by a friend that’s how kind he is . I do recommend this place I’ve been going for 3+ years and every concern or problem I’ve had they have helped
J Y.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/24
MEDICAID patients - BEWARE. The moment you walk into this office you can feel the disdain for you being a Medicaid patient. I get it in a way; dentists/doctors hate the reimbursement they get from Medicaid. They make little to no money from you walking in. As such, you can expect to get the sub-human treatment. If you're paying cash, you go up to the front of the queue. This is just common in Chinatown. Cash is king here (or a premium, private insurance as a close 2nd). I went into this office and was out in about 5 minutes. I was basically asked "What do you want?" which I've never ever experienced before. That's the sad reality of being a Medicaid patient here. You're a less-than human and not worth their time at this office. You can tell they just want you out as soon as possible. I went home and cried because I remember how openly doctors expressed not liking to deal with Medicaid patients. And now, after recent hard years, I'm one of those patients those doctors told me they couldn't stand back when I was in pre-med. I'm now a Medicaid patient no doctor or dentist wants to see. I get it in a way, everything revolves around money. It just feels sad to realize I'm not worth anyone's time. Find a doctor who will genuinely care to help you because this place is not it.
Yanrong Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/24
Very professional, positive, funny and engaging!
Sue Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Very caring and patient. Give you useful advice. Ho is a very good dentist.
Anna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/24
I would never have imagined that I would look forward to visiting the dentist. Who would? However my experience with Dr Ho and the whole office has never been short of delightful. For the first time in my long life I'm please to keep up biannual appointments. I even carry around a handful of the office's business cards to give out whenever I can. I love this place!
Kenya I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Very attentive and informative in regards to dental care. Would definitely recommend.
Shu W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Recently got both of my wisdom teeth extracted. Overall, it was a great experience. He got the tooth out very quickly. No pain after numbing wear off; just soreness.
Kiu L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Amazing doctor
Joshua L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
I recently had the pleasure of visiting Jane Yang Dental at their Bay Parkway location. Warm and Welcoming Atmosphere: From the moment I stepped into the clinic, I was greeted by a friendly and professional staff. The waiting area was comfortable, and the ambiance put me at ease. Expertise and Care: Dr. Ho’s expertise shines through in every aspect of his practice. He took the time to explain the teeth cleaning process, ensuring I felt informed and comfortable. State-of-the-Art Equipment: The clinic is equipped with modern technology, which reassured me that I was in capable hands. Thorough Cleaning: During my teeth cleaning, Dr. Ho was meticulous. He paid attention to detail, leaving my teeth feeling fresh and polished. His dedication to oral health is commendable. Friendly Staff: The entire team, from the front desk to the hygienists, exudes warmth and professionalism. They genuinely care about their patients’ well-being.
Jia Wang H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Ho was very patient and answered all my questions after tooth extraction. He is a very responsible doctor.
Vince C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Dr. Ho helped me pull out my wisdom tooth. It was fast and the procedure was done before you knew it. After the procedure, Dr. Ho also checked in to see how I felt. He is the most caring and the kindest doctor I’ve met!
Janette Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Dr. Ho did an amazing job removing my wisdom tooth. I would recommend him! Very patient and attentive.
Julia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Had my first visit with Dr. Ho and I left surprised with the quality of service. Dr. Ho is very knowledgeable, attentive, and thorough with his service. He called me before the appointment to let me know his concerns and, after checking my teeth, we decided to keep the wisdom since it would help with chewing and it wasn’t really needed to be removed. I respect providers who don’t go for the quick/easy fix just to make extra bucks with an extra procedure, but care about your opinion and what is most physiological for you. Would recommend him to everyone!!
Hien H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Dr. Ho was very attentive and informative! Helped me pulled out my wisdom tooth with ease! I definitely recommend his dental service! Thank you Dr. Ho.
Xiangxia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr Ho is an excellent dentist . He is gentle and caring his patients. He is always willing to help and answer any inquiries. He helped me to removal a wisdom teeth that didn’t hurt. Great work. You are the best.
Adam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Very considerate and helpful
Jiahui W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
The extraction process is so great! It’s not painful at all!
Olivia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Dr. Ho is very professional and a caring dentist. He made sure that I aware of all the procedures prior to the appointment. He took out my wisdom teeth in two minutes and I did not even realized it. Totally recommend Dr Ho!!!
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Very professional and caring and took his time and made sure I was comfortable and not in pain this will definitely be my new dentist
Jeffrey Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
It was great!