Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

18 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Haris K.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr. HO is an excellent dentist!!!!!!He always takes his time to explain every concern in details. I always feel comfortable and satisfied after seeing him.
Warren H.
Submitted 10/26/19
We have been coming here for 5 years and Dr. Ho and his staff always provided us with excellent service. No complains and very satisfy.
Rebekah C.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. HO and his staff is amazing! I enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. Ho is very thorough and patient whenever he sees my husband and myself. He takes his times to explain everything and ensures that all our questions are answered. Amazing team!
Tabatha C.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Ho is amazing he is very compassionate and caring and he made sure my mouth was completely numb before pulling out a tooth he was fast and great. Even send me a text after to see how I was doing which I was like omg how amazing I have already referred a few people as I was leaving due to how amazing He is I have had a few dentist and omg this man is on a different level. !!!!
Vannie T.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr.Ho is a great dentist and cares a lot about his patients. He’s also nice and has a great sense of humor! I would recommend him to anybody looking for a dentist!
Rosa R.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr.Ho is one of a kind and Excellent at his profession. My daughter has been his patient since she was 2 years old and today he did an amazing job, extracting 4 molar teethe without her feeling any pain. I am very grateful as a mother. only go to the best for my children. As for my 17 year old son had a wisdom tooth removed again without any pain or complications. I would recommend without a doubt.
M.W. W.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr. Ho is excellent. He is very patient and explained very detail what procedure he need to do. I am very happy with him.
Connie Y.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr Ho is the best ! Dr Ho is patient and gentle, which is very important when dealing with teeth, to avoid pain as much as possible.Dr. Ho explains every procedure with such consideration and patience. I've been going to him for at least 6 years and all my visits are 5 stars! They always greet me with professionally and kindness. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Office is immaculate and easy to get to by public transportation.
Lal P.
Submitted 08/04/19
He did an excellent job on my teeth. I will recommend him to everyone I know
K H.
Submitted 08/04/19
dr yang is the best dentist in the whole wide world!
SUSAN K.
Submitted 07/18/19
Jane Yang is a great dentist!
Jiayi F.
Submitted 06/09/19
Just finished 3 wisdom teeth removals. Dr. Ho did an amazing job. He was so nice and informative. Put me at ease. I felt little to no pain other and no swelling afterwards. The ladies working there are very nice too. I would definitely recommend this dental office dental office.
YEAWEN H.
Submitted 06/08/19
very good!
YU S.
Submitted 05/28/19
Okay
Tiffany D.
Submitted 03/31/19
This was an overall amazing experience. For my case especially, several other dentist claimed that a surgical procedure was necessary, but Dr. Yang provided a less painful alternative- braces. She was very patient and professional. I am extremely grateful for this experience, not only were my teeth fixed, but my self confidence was higher. Thank you so much Dr. Yang! I highly recommend this clinic.
ZHI GEN J.
Submitted 02/20/19
Knowledgeable, patient and job well done.
YI C.
Submitted 11/26/18
箍牙不错,态度好,环境好
JING L.
Submitted 11/07/18
Good services.