Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

111 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Man L.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr ho is very professional and very informative. He make me feel comfortable and relax. Making sure all the time I don’t feel pain. Very honest..
Janice H.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Ho is very professional and affable! Staffs are friendly. Highly recommend this office.
Meina L.
Submitted 08/04/20
Thank you for Doctor Ho。His extraction technique is great。I appreciate!
Linda L.
Submitted 08/03/20
five-star service every visit. I've been a pt of Dr. Ho for the last 10 years. He has great bedside manner, very informative, and always thorough! A good dentist is always hard to find and trust. Highly recommended dentist!
Chan M.
Submitted 07/31/20
非常感谢今天碰到的是何医生帮我女儿拔牙,在我女儿怕的时候还哄她,讲解告诉她刷牙重要性;超耐心谢谢
Xin L.
Submitted 07/31/20
I just got my wisdom tooth removed from Dr. Ho today and he was exceptional. I did not feel any pain during the procedure and it was so quick that I didn’t realize it was done. Highly recommend Dr. Ho
TOMMY W.
Submitted 07/31/20
Kenneth Ho is very nice and patience, explained very clear, better than before another one, I will be back if my tooth have problem in my lifetime!
Alma M.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Ho it’s very professional sweet and kind. He extracted my two teeth and i was very pleased with the entire procedure.
Xingyu D.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr.Ho is very professional in the area of wisdom tooth extraction. I just got two of my wisdom teeth extracted. I don’t feel as much pain as I expected. Dr.Ho is also very caring during the extraction. Highly recommend this dental clinic and Dr.Ho!
Kwong Ho L.
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr.Ho is amazing! Excellent communication. Very informative from start to end. Always follow up with you and ask you if you have any questions.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 07/25/20
I was in and out the dentist. Highly satisfied and highly recommend. Dr.Ho was very nice and patient with me. Very helpful as well. Thank you!
Shyrin A.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr.Ho it’s always a pleasure seeing you!
Kunzhen L.
Submitted 07/24/20
何医生做牙齿很好,检查到位,很有耐心.
Xin L.
Submitted 07/24/20
I had my annual check up and teeth cleaning, he was so patient that I didn’t feel a thing while I was getting my teeth cleaned. Highly recommended.
Emily D.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr Ho is the only doctor I go to in this office. He's gentle, kind and very thoughtful when it comes to his patients. I've tried another doctor in this office but no one compares to Dr Ho.
M L.
Submitted 07/17/20
Just got a bad tooth pulled by Dr. Ho. Painless. Very friendly and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Great dentist! If I need more teeth pulling! I’m coming back!
Emily Z.
Submitted 07/14/20
我一直選擇看何醫生,因為他技術好,態度也很好!
Zhenling C.
Submitted 07/11/20
何醫生挺好的,很耐心幫我的寶貝洗牙齒。小孩也特別開心。
Zhui L.
Submitted 06/26/20
何医生待人友善,洗牙细心,是我见过最好的牙科医生
Xian L.
Submitted 06/25/20
The doctor is very nice.Everything is good.