Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

245 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shan C.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr.Ho is amazing, got my wisdom teeth removed. The procedure was quick, and wasn't painful afterwards. Thanks! :)
Yuhan L.
Submitted 01/05/20
何医生非常nice,技术超强,我的孩子非常开心这次的拔牙,一点都不痛。
Wenjun M.
Submitted 01/05/20
professional dental doctor I met here!
Alex Y.
Submitted 12/29/19
Dr. Ho is very informative and works really efficiently.
Sindy Z.
Submitted 12/29/19
Dr. Ho is amazing! He's very patient and informative. He'll go above and beyond for his patients.
Mengqi W.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr.Ho is nice and hilarious. He is patient and done a very nice job.
S L.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr.Ho is patient with his patients and he explains things very clearly. 10/10
Olivia Z.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr Ho is very kind, hilarious and patient. Even though my insurance wouldn’t pay for the whole procedure, Dr Ho still wanted to help me. I am so lucky to find this dental office, and I will definitely recommend friends and family to see Dr Ho.
Yuet L.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Ho was very patient and friendly. He gave advice about my sons' Wisdom teeth. After that I felt more relaxed and less anxious. He was careful while cleaning my teeth.
Xiaoxi Z.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr.Ho is amazing, got my wisdom teeth removed. The procedure was quick, and wasn't painful afterwards. Thanks! :)
Yu W.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Ho is very kind , patient and helpful . And he’s also very funny , I was that nervous when he checking my teeth . Glad to meet him . Thanks for everything.
Alsu K.
Submitted 12/17/19
Amazing service!!! Best dentist I've had!!!
Jennie L.
Submitted 12/15/19
Nervous but amazing extractions experience. It took me less than half hour to pull out 2 wisdom teeth. I'm sure I'm in good hands today. Dr ho is a super respectful and careful dentist. thx.
Z H Z.
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr. Ho is awesome!!! He is very patience and explain the procedures to you with great care. Staff are very welcoming and helpful as well. Would definitely come back!
Taichi H.
Submitted 12/15/19
He’s a doctor I can trust.
Helen H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Ho is a wonderful dentist. Very respectful and polite. Great staff and place.
Fanny W.
Submitted 12/08/19
Dr. Ho is very nice and caring( he advised my husband to quit smoking),efficient( cleaned my teeth very fast and no pain).His staff also very friendly and helpful. I was very satisfied with this visit.
Agnes F.
Submitted 12/01/19
Dr. Ho is a very caring dentist. His staff is polite and helpful.
Olivia Z.
Submitted 12/01/19
Dr Ho was very efficient. Dr Ho helped me fixed my dental problems in less than 20 mins. Plus staffs are very welcoming and helpful.
Kim L.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr.Ho was very friendly and take his time to clean my teeth.