Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

245 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William W.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Ho was awesome. Quick and careful. I got a great checkup and teeth cleaning at the same time. Can’t ask for anything better than that. Very satisfied - I will be back.
Changrong J.
Submitted 11/22/19
He’s super nice, and funny. Remove my wisdom tooth fast and efficient. The whole procedure take less than 5minutes. Super satisfied.
Jianwei L.
Submitted 11/19/19
very nice Dr. Dr.Ho was friendly and very helpful to cleaning my teeth also fix a teeth biting problem borrow me almost two years. Highly recommended.
Nena C.
Submitted 11/19/19
I came in with an emergency and the staff was able to accommodate me. Everyone was very nice. I called prior to coming in and spoke with Wendy, who helped ensure they accepted my insurance. Dr Ho was great. He was very matter of fact; told me what was wrong and what needed to be done. He made sure I was satisfied before I left. My visit was very quick and efficient. I would choose them again
J H.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Ho was very friendly and patient. He gave really honest opinions if theres something he recommended and I became indecisive. Not like some people pushing you to spend the unnecessary money. In the past, without insurance I go here, now with insurance, I would still go here also. I like a trustable friendly dentist.
Dilora T.
Submitted 11/15/19
Thanks to him. I didn’t feel anything. He was the best.
Kevin Y.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great experience, Dr.Ho is an extremely great dentist. He makes sure to go over any questions or worries you have.
Haris K.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr. HO is an excellent dentist!!!!!!He always takes his time to explain every concern in details. I always feel comfortable and satisfied after seeing him.
Warren H.
Submitted 10/26/19
We have been coming here for 5 years and Dr. Ho and his staff always provided us with excellent service. No complains and very satisfy.
Rebekah C.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. HO and his staff is amazing! I enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. Ho is very thorough and patient whenever he sees my husband and myself. He takes his times to explain everything and ensures that all our questions are answered. Amazing team!
Tabatha C.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Ho is amazing he is very compassionate and caring and he made sure my mouth was completely numb before pulling out a tooth he was fast and great. Even send me a text after to see how I was doing which I was like omg how amazing I have already referred a few people as I was leaving due to how amazing He is I have had a few dentist and omg this man is on a different level. !!!!
Vannie T.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr.Ho is a great dentist and cares a lot about his patients. He’s also nice and has a great sense of humor! I would recommend him to anybody looking for a dentist!
Rosa R.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr.Ho is one of a kind and Excellent at his profession. My daughter has been his patient since she was 2 years old and today he did an amazing job, extracting 4 molar teethe without her feeling any pain. I am very grateful as a mother. only go to the best for my children. As for my 17 year old son had a wisdom tooth removed again without any pain or complications. I would recommend without a doubt.
M.W. W.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr. Ho is excellent. He is very patient and explained very detail what procedure he need to do. I am very happy with him.
Connie Y.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr Ho is the best ! Dr Ho is patient and gentle, which is very important when dealing with teeth, to avoid pain as much as possible.Dr. Ho explains every procedure with such consideration and patience. I've been going to him for at least 6 years and all my visits are 5 stars! They always greet me with professionally and kindness. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Office is immaculate and easy to get to by public transportation.
Lal P.
Submitted 08/04/19
He did an excellent job on my teeth. I will recommend him to everyone I know
K H.
Submitted 08/04/19
dr yang is the best dentist in the whole wide world!
SUSAN K.
Submitted 07/18/19
Jane Yang is a great dentist!
Jiayi F.
Submitted 06/09/19
Just finished 3 wisdom teeth removals. Dr. Ho did an amazing job. He was so nice and informative. Put me at ease. I felt little to no pain other and no swelling afterwards. The ladies working there are very nice too. I would definitely recommend this dental office dental office.
YEAWEN H.
Submitted 06/08/19
very good!