Please press "Select Language" to switch to Chinese. 请按这里切换到中文. 請按這里切換到中文.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

502 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 502 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric C.
Submitted 07/14/22
Great experience, very nice and gets it done efficiently.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 07/11/22
I went to Dr Ho for a wisdom tooth extraction and was immensely impressed with the entire experience. The tooth was removed in under a minute, using the bare minimum of tools, and Dr Ho's warm and reassuring manner did away with all the trauma I was anticipating. I would highly recommend him - and his practice - in future.
Rosie Z.
Submitted 07/10/22
very friendly and kind. Overall, knows his job and handles it very well! totally recommended!
Austin R.
Submitted 07/08/22
I enjoyed my last visit with Dr. Ho. He’s kind, friendly, and great at his work. The employees were also very kind and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Kenny Ho to anyone in the NYC area.
Rosanna W.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr.Ho was super friendly, reassured me, and answered any questions I had regarding the procedure. He made sure I wasn't in any pain before starting the extraction and was overall very skilled and was a great dentist. Would recommend to others!
Zheng C.
Submitted 07/03/22
Dr. Ho is very efficient with cleaning, and makes sure his patients aren’t experiencing any discomfort. Would definitely come again, and I’d suggest the same for anyone reading this
Candy Z.
Submitted 07/03/22
Had a tooth extraction done with Dr. Ho, who took the time to prepare me beforehand, and check up on me afterwards. Great hospitality and care. I felt no pain whatsoever and I believe that much of it had to do with the effort Dr. Ho put in to make sure I was comfortable throughout.
Lina L.
Submitted 07/03/22
Dr. Ho was incredibly friendly and welcoming to his patients, no one would feel anxious having Dr. Ho as their dentist. Overall, I recommend going here for a satisfactory visit to the dentist.
Sabus H.
Submitted 07/02/22
Very good experienced dentist. He was very careful and methodical with my cleaning. Thank you.
Christine L.
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr.Ho was really patient with me and made sure I was feeling ok during my wisdom teeth extraction.
Kevin Z.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr.Ho is one of the best out there. My experience with him has been amazing I felt comfortable and his explanations were understanding and exact. After my visit my teeth feel amazing.
Rameen A.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very friendly
Ym N.
Submitted 06/21/22
The doctor is very good. The technology is good and the staff is friendly.
Chin Yau Y.
Submitted 06/17/22
Really good experience with Dr Ho, caring and professional dentist.
Yating W.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Ho is very nice and he explain everything in a understandable way. Even show me the x ray of my tooth!
Hedy H.
Submitted 06/16/22
何医生医术好,对客人和蔼可亲,值得称赞
Floyd W.
Submitted 06/16/22
何医生技术精湛,彬彬有礼,
Nelly T.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Ho was very friendly, patient, and understanding. He very clearly outlined and explained what was wrong, what our options were, and what he would recommend. Very professional and experienced.
Liang C.
Submitted 06/14/22
So nicely and do the good job. Thanks
Veronica D.
Submitted 06/12/22
For my first time it was a very good experience. I do recommend this place , the dentist is very gentle.

Please feel free to type and/or read more reviews about us on Google! Thanks!
 

 

     

Please feel free to type and/or read more reviews about us on Yelp! Thanks!