Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

111 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zheng Z.
Submitted 06/25/20
我是去拔智齿 何医生技术很好 很专业!
Dicky F.
Submitted 06/18/20
I was in and out of the dentist within an hour, very satisfied with the experience especially given how clean it was with hand sanitizing stations and temperature check. Dr. Ho was very knowledgeable and gave me great tips on how to maintain good care for my teeth.
Alena Z.
Submitted 06/12/20
Absolutely amazing, not only have he helped me totally overcome my fear of the dentist and dental work, but he were kind and through during the visit and made me feel comfortable with great conversation.
Guifang L.
Submitted 06/11/20
何医生很好,很有耐心
Li C.
Submitted 06/11/20
感谢今天何医生的细心耐心帮我和老公洗牙。庆幸老公说我女儿拔牙也是何医师。非常的耐心、温柔。
Guang L.
Submitted 06/11/20
每个人都非常好
Guang Ju L.
Submitted 06/11/20
每一个人都非常好
Mei L.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Ho and everyone at the office were very helpful and great. Dr. Ho was quick and efficient. Would
Jong L.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr. Ho is one of the best. Genuinely cares about his patients and funny as well. Always choose the safest and most effective treatment
Cyndi WS M.
Submitted 04/09/20
I should've written this review a long time ago. I went for a regular cleaning & filling in November 2019 with another dentist in the practice. However, the filling chipped off again and the gum around my molar was inflamed. Dr. HO took care of me. He spent time to examine my problem. Prescribed antibiotics and recommended next steps. He's very professional, caring, informative and gentle. I would definitely go back to him again for my other dental problems.
Yun Su C.
Submitted 03/16/20
这个医生是我见过最有耐心的医生,小朋友都很喜欢他
Shahid M.
Submitted 03/15/20
Honest and professional advice.
David T.
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr. Ho was very professional and courteous. Went for a teeth cleaning and was definitely not as rough as other dentists. Very mindful of his patient’s comfort.
LIHUA W.
Submitted 03/10/20
Kaoxiang Z.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr.he is very nice and patient
Jianpei W.
Submitted 03/04/20
医生风趣幽默 很有耐心 技术很好
Guangshu L.
Submitted 03/03/20
非常好
Karen W.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr. Ho removed my wisdom tooth very quickly, and painlessly. He really cares about his patients and is an amazing dentist !!
Emily W.
Submitted 03/01/20
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. There was barely any wait time. As soon as I finished my forms, I was taken to get my teeth x-rayed, filled, then cleaned. My entire visit from start to finish took a little less than 30 minutes. Dr.Ho was also very informative and took the time to address all my questions and concerns. I also appreciate the fact that he occasionally asked if I was experiencing any discomfort during the filling and clean.
Daniel C.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr.Ho and staff are always friendly. I've never had a problem and they are able to answer any questions I have. Highly recommended.