Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

245 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johana L.
Submitted 05/23/21
Amazing experience with Dr. Ho and staff, they were everything you can ask for friendly, efficient, patient and professional. If you have any concern feel free to ask Dr. Ho would be more than happy to explain and guide you.
Qian L.
Submitted 05/22/21
第一次拔智齿 很幸运的遇到医生 没有任何的不适体验 他非常的有耐心
Ting L.
Submitted 05/22/21
技术很好,速度很快,以为只是在检查我的牙齿,结果智齿已经拔完了,一直很有耐心
Jia C.
Submitted 05/22/21
非常棒的医生,很有耐心,很温柔,帮我拔智齿,我有点害怕,我还没有感觉,他就帮我拔完好了。
Ivana B.
Submitted 05/18/21
Great office and great staff! Dr. Ho was friendly and informative. Everyone had amazing energy and I can’t wait for my next cleaning!
Sophia L.
Submitted 05/16/21
Got an impacted wisdom tooth extraction very quickly with no pain. Dr. Ho was very accommodating to everything I needed.
Yukun C.
Submitted 05/15/21
很专业 很用心
Kar K.
Submitted 05/15/21
I was recommended this clinic and dentist by a friend of mines and now I understand why she praised them a lot! This is my first visiting to this clinic and it is very welcoming and not stressful at all. Dr. Ho is a very kind and professional dentist as he took his time to listen and answer all the questions that I had!
Man C.
Submitted 05/15/21
DR.Ho very nice.
Xiaoxu W.
Submitted 05/14/21
何医生.很可爱,很随和。还是一位很棒的牙科医生,牙齿已经拔出来了我还不知道,最后还带我去药房拿消炎药。他真的是我到目前为止接触过最棒的牙科医生了。
Chu C.
Submitted 05/11/21
Can’t thank Dr. Ho enough for such a fast and smooth wisdom tooth removal for my daughter!! It’s her first wisdom tooth removal and it was a very difficult one but Dr. Ho executed it perfectly! Thank again! Highly recommended!!
Ziye W.
Submitted 05/11/21
Great :)
Mimi Q.
Submitted 05/11/21
I have been a lot of dental clinic. This is the best place and service. I heard from my friends, so I been here. Awesome experience.
Brian C.
Submitted 05/09/21
Very enthusiastic
Dehe T.
Submitted 04/29/21
Very good,值得推荐
Pingping L.
Submitted 04/29/21
Very good.真心不错,值得推荐
Danny L.
Submitted 04/29/21
不用等太长时间,医生、助理态度都很好,值得推荐。
Ed Z.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Ho’s attention to details and his commitment to patient comfortability reflects his expertise in his craft. As a new patient, I was taken aback by the seamless transitions and his eagerness to give a Ho-listic view of the issue at hand. His hands worked articulately and efficiently as he explains the current and potential follow-up procedures. This dude sets the bar high
Raymond C.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Ho is very friendly and knows what he is doing. I would recommend him to anyone who might be nervous about going to see the dentist.
Heng Yu K.
Submitted 04/27/21
何医生是一位不可多得的好医人。除咗手勢,手藝好之外,他為人和藹可親,樂於助人。 我比五粒星及極力推薦我的家人同朋友們到何医生診所就診。