Please press "Select Language" to switch to Chinese. 请按这里切换到中文. 請按這里切換到中文.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
710 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 710 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
This is my 2nd time getting extraction done by Dr. Ho. He’s amazing & friendly. I couldn’t feel any pain during the process. I recommend him to anyone with dental problems. Thanks Dr. Ho, your the best!
Ibrahim M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Present, know what he’s doing
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr Ho clean my teeth fast and painless. And he is friendly.Very good dentist.
Annie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Professional
Rihan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr.Ho is great! He takes time to explain things and is very compassionate. He’s an honest dentist and in this day any age that’s hard to find. I appreciate his bedside manner and can’t recommend him enough.
Jiayu W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Very good
Xinyin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Dr. Ho is very nice and attentive to patients. The clinic is very efficient and professional.
Zhaoting L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Doctor ho is so nice, and so professional!
Shuji C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/23
Dr.ho is a very professional doctor.
Iris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/23
Nice work no painful at all!
Vincent W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/23
Dr. Ho has been gracious and caring for my mom. He took the time to explain things to me and went above and beyond so we understood the process. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist
Jason F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Went for wisdom tooth extraction. Everything went smoothly and painless. Dr. Ho responded to my message very quickly after the procedure to prescribe medication.
Jolanta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
dr.Ho is amazing! all doctors are very good and whole office stuff
Ying Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
I went to Dr. Ho on November 4th and he did great and gave good service. and throughout the times I’ve went there he has been really nice. He is one of the best dentists I’ve been to.
Jenny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Dr. Ho is a really great dentist. I can tell he cares a lot about his patients, and he made sure I was okay throughout the whole process of removing my very first wisdom tooth. I was SO beyond nervous but it ended up being fairly quick and the procedure itself was painless! I hope I never have to remove another wisdom tooth again BUT if I HAD to, it would 100% be with Dr. Ho!!
Huan J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Dr. Ho is a very good dentist !
Minna Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Slayed
Tony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Been to other doctors outside due to circumstances, constantly tried to scam me and do more procedures Dr.Kenneth said my problem is less than a hair wide and double checked again with me 10/10
Brianna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Taking out your wisdom tooth can raise a lot of nerves , especially if it’s your first time. You don’t really know how it’ll feel or what to expect. Dr.Ho was very patient with me and instantly saw I was nervous. He informed me on everything that will happen during the procedure, from the moment I sat in his chair to the minute I left the office, which made everything easier. I had a stress ball just to think of something else other than my tooth being pulled, but overall I honestly did not feel anything at all. He talks to you through the procedure and lets you know how you doing and gives you words of encouragement and at the end you can keep your tooth !
Jin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr.Ho is a great dentist. He has exceptional bedside manner, and he is very friendly and funny when speaking to patient. He is also very patient when come to answering questions. I will definitely come back to see Dr Ho in the future :)