Please press "Select Language" to switch to Chinese. 请按这里切换到中文. 請按這里切換到中文.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

342 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Benson C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Amazing experience overall with Dr. Ho from start to finish. Even before the scheduled appointment for my wisdom tooth extraction, Dr. Ho reached out via text and gave me advice on how to prepare and what to expect. On the day of the appointment, he was friendly and professional. He addressed any concerns I had and put me at ease for the procedure. The entire extraction was so painless and quick that it was hard to believe. I had a great experience with a wisdom tooth extraction in the past, but this was on a different level. I highly recommend Dr. Ho for any tooth extractions you may need.
Kristy L.
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr. Ho was very nice and made going to the dentist a good experience.
Adrian T.
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr. Ho was very friendly and evened out my two front teeth
Piao Z.
Submitted 08/27/21
he is very nice
Daisy S.
Submitted 08/27/21
I'm very satisfied with Dr.Kenneth Ho. He removed both of my 2nd to last molars on different occasions. His method of tooth removal is good. He was friendly. Was able to explain very well the process and outcomes. The staff is also respectful and welcoming. Highly recommend this location.
Mohamed S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very good doctor, he made everything easy fast and simple , I recommend this doctor for any dental work
H Z.
Submitted 08/25/21
Words can't describe how amazing Dr. Ho is!!! This was the most comfortable teeth cleaning experience I have ever had! I didn’t feel nauseous at all because Dr. Ho moved the suction device around to keep my mouth dry. In all my previous teeth cleaning, other dentists hung the suction device on my cheek, which didn’t provide enough suction. As a result, water built up in my mouth quickly and made me very nauseous. Because of this nauseous feeling that I got from teeth cleaning, I used to refused to revisit. But if it is Dr. Ho, I’ll make sure I get my teeth cleaned every six months.
Parbatie S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr.Ho was amazing. I was always afraid of going to the dentist but immediately he made me feel comfortable and calm.He speaks to you in such a warm and friendly way that you don’t remember that you are going to do an extraction.He was so gentle I didn’t realize that he was finished.It was truly an amazing experience thanks to Dr.Ho. I highly recommend anyone who is afraid of the dentist to go to Dr.Jane Yang’s dental office.
Jincan L.
Submitted 08/25/21
何医生很好,解答了我的问题。
Wai Kheong N.
Submitted 08/23/21
專業、有耐心、態度親切、能使我信任!
Xiaoru L.
Submitted 08/22/21
Doctor Ho was amazing! He knew how to put my children at ease and did an excellent job doing his job!
Benson C.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr.Ho is a great dentist. He explained everything clearly & tell me all the options. I definitely want to see him again
Meimei L.
Submitted 08/21/21
何医生很nice,特别专业
Tiffany L.
Submitted 08/21/21
This was my first visit and all of the staff were very friendly. Dr. Ho was very kind and efficient. Made the entire checkup process fast and easy.
Jacky C.
Submitted 08/17/21
If you need a wisdom tooth extraction, just go to Dr. Ho. Simple as that.
Yun Tin Y.
Submitted 08/14/21
何医生很細心幫我看牙齒謝謝他的醫治!
Biyu C.
Submitted 08/13/21
Doctor is nice and friendly, very patient. Highly recommended!
Xiangdiao J.
Submitted 08/11/21
有礼貌、态度好、又有耐心,谢谢。
Yun C.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr.Ho is very nice and patient. He answered all my questions and concerns and helped me calm down. The process of pulling the wisdom teeth out is also very quick and professional.
Chen B.
Submitted 08/11/21
I have to say that doctor ho is very friendly and patient.I had lots of questions and he explained to me very clearly.I think many of us are worried the pain but he will help you with it even be funny to make you relax. So definitely 5 stars