Please press "Select Language" to switch to Chinese. 请按这里切换到中文. 請按這里切換到中文.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

502 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 502 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina W.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Ho is very gentle. He did a excellent job to my daughter.
Sita A.
Submitted 06/11/22
I had a wonderful experience with Dr.Ho. I called him to make an appt soon because my mom was in pain . Not only he made an appt the next day , he was very kind and understanding with my mom.
Qiu Ying L.
Submitted 06/09/22
Went in very nervous about my teeth problems and came out relieved because Dr. Ho explained everything carefully and clearly. He's very nice and extremely considerate. Their office staff are all friendly and helpful as well.
Hi P.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Ho was great, he made me feel at ease. He went over the pricing of the procedure and waited for my approval before continuing. Other dental place will do the procedure first and tell the patient the price. I found my dentist!
Jiali D.
Submitted 06/05/22
I went to Dr. Ho to get my wisdom tooth pulled out. The entire process is fast and painless. Dr. Ho is also really humorous and has a lot of patience in explaining the process to make me feel less nervous. I'm also Dr. Ho's patient for many years (around six years). He's the best dentist I have visited, and I will continue to visit him. I highly recommend Dr. Ho to be your dentist.
Jiali D.
Submitted 06/05/22
Dr. Ho is the nicest dentist I seen, he’s super patient. I went to get my wisdom tooth out, and he did it really gently. I had a great time with him. I highly recommend him!
Da Wei L.
Submitted 06/03/22
Went there to get my wisdom teeth removed, Dr. Ho was super friendly and professional. The whole process took less than 15 minutes and he explained everything afterwards to make sure I get a good recovery.
Bobby C.
Submitted 05/31/22
Perfect place to go if you're looking for customer service and a great job. Definitely will recommend people to go!
Genesis C.
Submitted 05/28/22
Great experience! Dr Ho was super friendly and knowledgeable.
Ivan L.
Submitted 05/27/22
DR.HO IS A NICE, RESPONSIBLE DENTIST. HE IS MAKING SURE YOU ARE NOT FEELING ANY PAINT OR BAD FEELING DURING PULLING TEETH. HE IS FAST AND COMPETRNT DOCTOR AND I WOULD RECOMMEND PEOPLE GOING THERE FOR ANY TEETH PROBLEM. THE LINE IS NOT BUSY, ITS FAST. THANKS
Moises B.
Submitted 05/26/22
the best dentist, the extraction was very fast. very friendly staff. definitely recommend
York Kee Y.
Submitted 05/25/22
He did a great
Shu Z.
Submitted 05/25/22
何医生的技术非常好。他很亲切,不会让你感到紧张,整个过程结束了我还以为没开始呢?
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 05/24/22
Guy was funny and did an amazing job
Sam L.
Submitted 05/20/22
I had a check up and cleaning today. I got in the door and right away I was taken care of. Both Dr.Ho and his assistant were very pleasant and always asked if I need anything more. Dr. Hi make sure to look at my teeth and the x-ray twice in case if I missing anything. I felt well taken care of here.
Mengjun X.
Submitted 05/20/22
医生拔牙速度很快,没有感觉很痛。以为拔完智齿会很痛 但是并没有。谢谢医生。
Travis L.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Ho was provided excellent service, highly recommend
Jenny M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Ho was extremely efficient and made sure to provide a painless procedure. 2 days post op, my incision sites are nontender and healing properly. I at times forget I even had an extraction. I would highly recommend him and will be coming back for future endevours.
Wendy W.
Submitted 05/08/22
Informative, fast and efficient! Would recommend to a friend.
Nathan Z.
Submitted 05/08/22
Very nice experience, made it painless and seamless as possible. Everyone at the workplace was very kind and courteous which i really appreciate, would highly recommend!

Please feel free to type and/or read more reviews about us on Google! Thanks!
 

 

     

Please feel free to type and/or read more reviews about us on Yelp! Thanks!