Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

245 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Winnie C.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Ho is super friendly and always makes my visits pleasant. He is knowledgable and answers all my questions. Great dentist, totally reccomend!
Michelle Y.
Submitted 04/25/21
Dr. Ho removed my tooth without me noticing he did. I didn’t even feel it. The entire procedure was fast and painless
Carolyn L.
Submitted 04/24/21
Absolutely wonderful. Dr. Ho was extremely professional and very caring. He was very informative and made getting my tooth extracted a very pleasurable experience.
Jason L.
Submitted 04/24/21
在布鲁克林看了好几个牙医,医生完全没耐心气得我向我朋友诉说,我朋友赶紧介绍何医生给我们家。真的感谢何医生这么的和蔼可亲、小孩完全不抗拒去看牙齿。每次看完开开心心回家。
Hoi In M.
Submitted 04/23/21
Best dentist I've ever encounter. Absolutely great and excellent at his work.
Henry C.
Submitted 04/20/21
Excellent!
Weibo Z.
Submitted 04/18/21
Great
Waqas C.
Submitted 04/17/21
If you got the Dr HO then you are in safe hands he is the best friendly and helping good experience with them
Yating W.
Submitted 04/17/21
何医生很棒,第一次拔牙经历,看出我很紧张他很耐心很温柔,非常感谢何医生
Teresa K.
Submitted 04/11/21
Dr. Ho is a great Dentist, he cares about his patients and looks out for them. He makes great suggestions and provides solutions to any tooth problems. Definitely recommend him!
Soo Wei C.
Submitted 04/09/21
Great experience from start to finish. Dr. Kenneth did a great job with my first ever tooth extraction. He is very professional, incredible, and respectful. The nurses were also very welcoming and helpful. Today, I got my tooth extraction. Though it was a little bit painful and numb when the pain killers were injected, the doctor and nurses were very friendly and caring throughout. I will definitely get back to Dr. Kenneth if there’s problems with my tooth again. Highly recommended.
Qingyan D.
Submitted 04/09/21
I have a great experience here, the front desk staff are nice and polite. They will call you to schedule an appointment for checkup and before appointment, they will also call you to remind you. My metal braces were removed six years ago, and I have had regular check-ups every year. It is my first time seeing Dr.Ho, when Dr. Ho was cleaning my teeth, he told me that I still had the glue from the braces on my teeth. I'm a little surprised that it's been so long, and nobody told me that before, I'd like to thank Dr. Ho for his carefulness.
Mei E H.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr.Ho have great temper and patient on patients. Best dentist at Jane yang dental pc.
Nancy R.
Submitted 04/05/21
I recently saw Dr. Ho and had a great experience. He was very kind and professional. He answered all of my questions and explained my options regarding a tooth. The receptionist and dental assistant were very friendly. I would highly recommend Kenneth Ho. He is a very skilled dentist who is kind and compassionate to his patients.
Wilson C.
Submitted 04/04/21
Great and fast checkup!
JIAWEN Y.
Submitted 04/04/21
拔了兩隻智慧牙十分鐘就完成,解析很清楚,沒有一點痛楚,態度很好也很專業,值得信賴,表揚一下
Simon L.
Submitted 04/04/21
The staff were incredibly polite and professional. I was in and out of the office quickly for my tooth cleaning and had a really smooth experience
Lingming Z.
Submitted 04/02/21
医生很细心风趣 大大缓解了我的紧张,拔智齿很快
Xiaoxun C.
Submitted 04/02/21
何医生真的很有耐心,很好的一位医生
JinYan L.
Submitted 04/02/21
I had great experience there, the receptionist and Dr.Ho were very patient and nice. I was so scared before I go there, but they made me feel comfortable. Dr.Ho did a great job on pull out my wisdom tooth.