Please press "Select Language" to switch to Chinese. 请按这里切换到中文. 請按這里切換到中文.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
702 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 702 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Ho is a great dentist. He makes sure to educate his patients on the state of their teeth as well as advise them on how to take care of their teeth. He is friendly, knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Difen C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/20
He was nice and funny , and very friendly , and professional
Marina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr. Ho is so amazing., professional and very educated doc. I’m so happy that I met him. Today was my first time to visit him. He is so different than most of the dentist I’ve ever had. He did not just X-rays and cleaning like most dentists do. He fixed all my cavities , reviewed whatever problems I have . I’m very satisfied!! Thank you doctor Ho! I highly recommended
Juanyan Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
何医生是一位非常有耐心的好医生
Santiago D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
I Heard Great Things About This Place And About Dr.Ho So I Went There And It Exceeded My Expectations! Dr.Ho Is So Professional And Kind. He Does His Job Very Well And Doesn’t Make You Feel A Thing. I Only Write Reviews When Something Really Exceeds My Expectations And This Was The Case. If You’re Looking For A Professional And Amazing Cleaning(And Other Procedures) Don’t Hesitate To Come To This Place And With Dr.Ho And His Staff. Thank You Everyone For A Great Experience And See You Soon!!
Laurel Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
I saw Jane in her Chinatown office in early August during this pandemic. Everyone was so professional, full PPE, covid questionnaire, etc. Jane and her dental assistants were attentive and patient, and Jane went the extra mile to draw a diagram for me and explain how I had been damaging my teeth by brushing with an electric toothbrush too hard. She also gave me a second opinion on my xrays and told me not to worry about my two very tiny cavities, that it wasn’t time to fill them, when another dentist very recently saw my teeth and told me I needed fillings. Highly recommend this provider.
Vicky Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Great doctor! Great receptionist!
Ling C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/20
何医生是我见过最好的牙医,非常有耐心,有爱心。
Hassene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/20
Very good service, all the workers are pretty nice. Thank's a lot
Hai Min W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/20
He was very nice.
Lynn Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
He is a very nice doctor!! He is full of humorous!
Man L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr ho is very professional and very informative. He make me feel comfortable and relax. Making sure all the time I don’t feel pain. Very honest..
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Ho is very professional and affable! Staffs are friendly. Highly recommend this office.
Meina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Thank you for Doctor Ho。His extraction technique is great。I appreciate!
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
five-star service every visit. I've been a pt of Dr. Ho for the last 10 years. He has great bedside manner, very informative, and always thorough! A good dentist is always hard to find and trust. Highly recommended dentist!
Chan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
非常感谢今天碰到的是何医生帮我女儿拔牙,在我女儿怕的时候还哄她,讲解告诉她刷牙重要性;超耐心谢谢
Xin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
I just got my wisdom tooth removed from Dr. Ho today and he was exceptional. I did not feel any pain during the procedure and it was so quick that I didn’t realize it was done. Highly recommend Dr. Ho
TOMMY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Kenneth Ho is very nice and patience, explained very clear, better than before another one, I will be back if my tooth have problem in my lifetime!
Alma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Ho it’s very professional sweet and kind. He extracted my two teeth and i was very pleased with the entire procedure.
Xingyu D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr.Ho is very professional in the area of wisdom tooth extraction. I just got two of my wisdom teeth extracted. I don’t feel as much pain as I expected. Dr.Ho is also very caring during the extraction. Highly recommend this dental clinic and Dr.Ho!