Please press "Select Language" to switch to Chinese. 请按这里切换到中文. 請按這里切換到中文.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
713 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 713 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hai Min W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/20
He was very nice.
Lynn Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
He is a very nice doctor!! He is full of humorous!
Man L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr ho is very professional and very informative. He make me feel comfortable and relax. Making sure all the time I don’t feel pain. Very honest..
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Ho is very professional and affable! Staffs are friendly. Highly recommend this office.
Meina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Thank you for Doctor Ho。His extraction technique is great。I appreciate!
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
five-star service every visit. I've been a pt of Dr. Ho for the last 10 years. He has great bedside manner, very informative, and always thorough! A good dentist is always hard to find and trust. Highly recommended dentist!
Chan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
非常感谢今天碰到的是何医生帮我女儿拔牙,在我女儿怕的时候还哄她,讲解告诉她刷牙重要性;超耐心谢谢
Xin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
I just got my wisdom tooth removed from Dr. Ho today and he was exceptional. I did not feel any pain during the procedure and it was so quick that I didn’t realize it was done. Highly recommend Dr. Ho
TOMMY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Kenneth Ho is very nice and patience, explained very clear, better than before another one, I will be back if my tooth have problem in my lifetime!
Alma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Ho it’s very professional sweet and kind. He extracted my two teeth and i was very pleased with the entire procedure.
Xingyu D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr.Ho is very professional in the area of wisdom tooth extraction. I just got two of my wisdom teeth extracted. I don’t feel as much pain as I expected. Dr.Ho is also very caring during the extraction. Highly recommend this dental clinic and Dr.Ho!
Kwong Ho L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr.Ho is amazing! Excellent communication. Very informative from start to end. Always follow up with you and ask you if you have any questions.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
I was in and out the dentist. Highly satisfied and highly recommend. Dr.Ho was very nice and patient with me. Very helpful as well. Thank you!
Shyrin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr.Ho it’s always a pleasure seeing you!
Kunzhen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
何医生做牙齿很好,检查到位,很有耐心.
Xin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
I had my annual check up and teeth cleaning, he was so patient that I didn’t feel a thing while I was getting my teeth cleaned. Highly recommended.
Emily D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr Ho is the only doctor I go to in this office. He's gentle, kind and very thoughtful when it comes to his patients. I've tried another doctor in this office but no one compares to Dr Ho.
M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Just got a bad tooth pulled by Dr. Ho. Painless. Very friendly and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Great dentist! If I need more teeth pulling! I’m coming back!
Emily Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
我一直選擇看何醫生,因為他技術好,態度也很好!
Zhenling C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
何醫生挺好的,很耐心幫我的寶貝洗牙齒。小孩也特別開心。