Please press "Select Language" to switch to Chinese. 请按这里切换到中文. 請按這里切換到中文.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

342 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francis K.
Submitted 08/11/21
Amazing work. Puts me at ease when doing extraction on my tooth. Fast and painless.
Lewi W.
Submitted 08/07/21
感谢你的耐心和鼓励。
Xin Yun Z.
Submitted 08/07/21
Mr. Ho was amazing! He knew how to put my children at ease and did an excellent job doing his job!
Sau H.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr Ho 洗牙拔牙都不痛又細心、我值得推薦俾朋友.,多謝何醫生同前枱小姐。
David H.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very happy with my cleaning. The hygienist was so gentle and informative. Gentle touch!
Mandy L.
Submitted 08/01/21
He’s very nice, caring, and great with cleaning our teeth!
Liliana L.
Submitted 08/01/21
I have never taken a wisdom tooth before, just the thought of needles was already making me feel anxious and scared but Dr.Ho was amazing in making me feel comfortable and constantly making sure I felt fine during the procedure. It took 30 seconds to take out two of my wisdom tooth. Dr. Ho is one of the best dentist I have seen, he will do follow up before and after the procedure making sure all my concerns were answered. He is very kind and friendly, making sure you are not as nervous for the dental visit. Definitely, will recommend him if this is your first time for tooth extraction or if you are scared to go to the dentist. I would totally go back to him for my second tooth extraction.
Kate L.
Submitted 07/31/21
感谢何医生!极富经验,专业认真,耐心回答我们病人的问题和担忧,解除对拔牙的心理困扰,我会推荐何医生给需要的朋友们。
Jinfeng Z.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Ho is an amazing dentist. He is very professional :)
Linda S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Ho helped to pull my daughter's wisdom tooth. He is a wonderful doctor. He knows what he is doing very well and pulled her tooth out quickly with little pain. He is also very patient to answer questions. We would like go back to see him again when needed.
Eric M.
Submitted 07/25/21
何医生非常热情,修牙的技术也非常好
Ethan L.
Submitted 07/24/21
Great
Anonymous A.
Submitted 07/20/21
WAY BETTER THAN MY LAST DENTIST ! Cleaning went really well and he was as gentle as possible . Cleaned me up after 2 years of no cleaning because my last dentist injured me . Thank you
BAOXING C.
Submitted 07/20/21
医生很好 也很关心病人
Freda D.
Submitted 07/19/21
Amazing dentist who often asked if I’m okay or in any pain. I was nervous about seeing a dentist after a while but his humor made the atmosphere lighter. Ten out of ten would recommend!
Kate C.
Submitted 07/18/21
it is a very good experience to see dr.ho.he is very nice,professor and funny.I am scared to go to the dentist, and his sense of humor made me feel less scared。
J L.
Submitted 07/18/21
The team was friendly, patient and answered all of my questions. Shoutout to Dr. Ho for providing the smoothest dental checkup I’ve ever had. I ended up getting fillings and it would’ve been nice to know the type/color of the filling before the procedure, as it may not suit some people, but the service was great and I’d definitely recommend this clinic to friends.
Lin J.
Submitted 07/16/21
非常礼貌的医生,拔完智齿还有术后的问候。耐心的回答各种问题,很专业的医生。
Qike H.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Ho helped me to remove my wisdom teeth. He is very patient and professional. Recommended
Rob L.
Submitted 07/15/21
The staff is friendly and courteous. - Dr. Kenneth Ho is a consummate professional -extremely informative and compassionate. Highly recommend.