Please press "Select Language" to switch to Chinese. 请按这里切换到中文. 請按這里切換到中文.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
710 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 710 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr.Ho is a very good Dr.
Qimei H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
Doctor ho is very nice dentist.a decent gentle man .He very concerned about his patients. Also, give you some helpful feedback. Friendly remind us how to take care of our teeth. I highly recommend him
Jane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Very worthy even coming from far to see Dr. Ho today. He is very friendly, understanding, thorough, and efficient. He makes me feel and look great with big smiles. I highly recommend Dr. Ho's pleasant and wonderful dental care!
Chiwah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Dr Ho was awesome ,he definitely made me and my son feel comfortable, he gave us valuable knowledge , and now he's my dentist for life
Vincent W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr. Ho is an impressive dentist and was more than happy to take time out of his practice to explain to me what was happening with my mom dental health and what we can do in the future. I felt extremely comfortable with him working on my mom's teeth and would recommend him to anyone seeking dental care
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
I’ve been having work done by Jane Yang for 25 years. The work has stood the test of time and is always excellent from Jane and all her staff.
Kevin Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Great guy and is definitely someone I trust inside my mouth!
Annie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Dr. Ho is very professional and down-to-earth. He made me feel very safe and comfortable during the entire procedure. I removed two wisdom teeth in less than 10 minutes; it felt like a breeze! My post-procedure recovery was excellent as well. Dr. Ho genuinely cares for his patients and even checks in on us post-procedure. Highly recommend!
Than A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
He is very professional and friendly. I would recommend to choose him as your dentist. He is one of the best dentists ever seen.
Tal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Very honest, direct and practical, he is a sound dentist to his extremely helpful. I would recommend my own family to go to him.
Steven L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Very friendly experience. A professional Doctor who is down to earth and gets the job done!
Justin X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
Great and interactive doctor who gets to know their patients well. And gives out compliments, would recommend.
Sandy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Dr.Ho is very professional and kind. He answered all my questions and provided detailed info of what to expect prior to my visit. He frequently checked if I am okay during the procedure and efficiently removed my wisdom tooth. His humor relieved my anxiety and he is very encouraging for any questions!
Connie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr. Ho is the absolute best. Very kind and patient, willing to take time out and explain everything while addressing all my mom’s concerns. He’s genuinely looking out for patients’ well-being, which I greatly appreciate. Professional + empathetic, he’s the best!
Kelly Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
I’ve gotten a total of 6 teeth removed by Dr. Ho. He’s been super supportive each and every time. His humor helps with my nervousness and he really cares about his patients.
FENG C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
很好
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
Got my first wisdom tooth removed by Dr Ho and the whole process only took half an hr! Dr Ho was very patient as I was very nervous and checked up on me every few seconds. Most importantly, no pain at all! Thank you Dr Ho!
Ricky A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Everyone was super nice and the experience was quick and painless. Dr Ho does his best to make sure you are comfortable and understand the process.
Alvin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
Quick and painless wisdom tooth removal
Andy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Dr. Kenneth was very polite and answered every question I had. He informed and updated every few minutes about what was going to happen. He made sure I was okay and comfortable during my surgery and asked me if I was okay all throughout.