Please press "Select Language" to switch to Chinese. 请按这里切换到中文. 請按這里切換到中文.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

502 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 502 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laila O.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very good dentist. Cares about his patients teeth . Very friendly and my kids feel very comfortable with him.
E L.
Submitted 05/03/22
Friendly environment, fast procedure, would recommend to others
Yongbin C.
Submitted 05/03/22
这个医生非常好,态度很好,全程给我讲解,非常细心
Cheung C.
Submitted 04/30/22
Super fast for wisdom teeth pulled. Excellent service.
Anna T.
Submitted 04/30/22
Due to a negative experience with Dr. Katie Lim at another Jane Yang location and then an unbelieveably rude receptionist when my mother tried to book at the Bay Parkway location, I was almost going to seek my family's dental services elsewhere. But I saw many positive reviews for Dr. Ho and wanted to give one final try. Dr. Ho was fantastic. He was a busy body, but he listened carefully to my mom's concerns, he explained her situation and went over her options, and he explained what he was doing and made sure she was as comfortable as she could be throughout the process. None of these describe our experience with Dr. Lim. The dental assistant with Dr. Ho was also empathetic and helpful; she noticed my mom had sensitivity rinsing with cold water, didn't rush her, and made sure a sensitivity toothpaste was prescribed. I would continue to visit and recommend dental services here, with caution. Some of the receptionists, Dr. Ho, and the assistant during our last visit are 5/5 stars. But one particular receptionist and Dr. Lim would have us running the opposite way.
Qiong Z.
Submitted 04/25/22
医生很礼貌,洗牙很清楚
Bai N.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr Ho is one of the best!
Renjie W.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr Kenneth Ho is extremely professional. He performed a teeth extraction procedure relatively painlessly. The entire time he made me feel extremely comfortable and even emailed me additional information about my upcoming tooth procedure.
Jim C.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr Ken, works quick and knows what hes doing. He also has good bedside manner. I highly recommended.
Christal C.
Submitted 04/21/22
I recommend Dr. Kenneth Ho to the folks who are afraid of going to the dentist.
ZHI Z.
Submitted 04/19/22
杨医生经验丰富。很有责任心。找她就是对的
Yuequn W.
Submitted 04/19/22
今天去拨智慧牙,是何医生
Sindy L.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Ho is a very caring dentist. Before I had one of my wisdom teeth removed, I reached out to Dr. Ho to let him know about my concerns and he actually took the time to call me and answered all my questions. He also sent me an email sharing all the details of what to expect during and after my extraction. I went to see him this past Sunday and got my impacted wisdom tooth removed less than 30 mins! After my extraction, Dr. Ho followed up on my condition to make sure I was feeling okay. I'm glad to have Dr. Ho as my dentist. He's amazing!
Yanping L.
Submitted 04/17/22
何医生服务态度很好很有耐心和细心,能让病人消除恐惧感心情轻松的修理牙齿。
Meiguang T.
Submitted 04/14/22
感谢何医生帮我拔了一颗坏掉的牙齿,很棒!很利索。
Brandon W.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Ho and his team are everything you could ask for in a dental practice. I could not be happier with the care that I received. They are professional, friendly, honest and do great work.
Yeqing L.
Submitted 04/12/22
非常專業
Zoey L.
Submitted 04/06/22
非常非常非常差的牙科医生,我第一次过去洗牙齿 因为我的后槽牙驻了 所有顺便补了下蛀牙 结果就是洗牙➕补蛀牙差不多十分钟 之后我打补的牙齿就开始痛了 第二次预约 为了弄清楚牙齿为什么疼 这个医生很不耐烦的帮我把后槽牙磨一点掉 开了点药就让我回去了 直到现在我的牙齿还是疼的
Andrew L.
Submitted 04/06/22
We are very happy with Dr. Ho's dentistry work. He cares about his patients and is very detailed in his answers. Very enjoyable to talk to as he is very friendly, courteous and makes a lasting impression.
Stanislaw S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr Ho was very professional and reassuring. He thoroughly answered all questions and addressed all concerns. Dental procedures are never pleasant but dr Ho took special care to make the whole experience as quick and unexciting as possible. Thank you dr Ho and staff!

Please feel free to type and/or read more reviews about us on Google! Thanks!
 

 

     

Please feel free to type and/or read more reviews about us on Yelp! Thanks!