Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

245 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adriana G.
Submitted 03/30/21
I was scared coming in to get my tooth extracted. But Dr. Ho assured me everything was going to be ok. He was very patient with me and made sure I didn’t feel any pain. He really is the best dentist I have ever seen. Also the office staff are friendly as well.
Aydin A.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Ho is a very patient and funny brother. I thought a serious problem could be solved quickly in his hands. I highly recommend it
Meili Z.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr Ho很有耐心,看牙过程问诊细心、态度友好
Suzanne Z.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Ho was very professional. I had my wisdom teeth removed at his office without any complication. He was quick to respond following the surgery and made sure that I had all the medications I needed. I was able to reach out to him with any questions I had. He was kind and considerate. highly recommend!
Jianbin C.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr was very patient and caring. He kept in touch with me throughout the entire procedure from tooth removal to healing.
Jin Xian W.
Submitted 03/15/21
Very understanding and does a good job!
Janice H.
Submitted 03/14/21
Very professional and affable dentist!
Crystal K.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Ho has been incredibly kind and patient since the first time I visited. He answered all my questions and did a great job with my wisdom tooth extraction. The process felt super quick and easy. The rest of the staff have also been very accommodating! Dr. Ho overall has been very considerate and I highly recommend seeing him for your dental issues.
Yating Q.
Submitted 03/07/21
何医生非常好 很亲切。拔牙的过程也很快 非常专业。
Suyin Z.
Submitted 03/07/21
Dr Ho is very nice and professional. He is a good doctor.
QingLing H.
Submitted 03/07/21
Dr. Ho is very nice.
Jiayi H.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr Ho is very nice and professional.
Chrissy K.
Submitted 02/28/21
Dr. Ho took out a wisdom tooth and a broken tooth for me and my experiences were extremely positive. He's very personable and put me at ease right away. My wisdom tooth was at a weird angle, but he took it out without any complications. My broken tooth came out so quickly, I said, "that's it? That was fast!" He followed up and made sure I was okay. Every dental experience should be this easy and stress-free! Thanks, Dr. Ho!
Bella L.
Submitted 02/28/21
Dr.Ho is definitely the best dentist I’ve ever seen!!! He’s super professional and efficient. He got my tooth out in less than 1 min! Highly recommend to anyone who has dentist phobia!!!!
Alex L.
Submitted 02/26/21
Very quick and comfortable! Did his best to make it enjoyable
Olivia C.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr Ho is very nice and professional. Highly recommend
Waylen T.
Submitted 02/23/21
Everyone was very friendly, courteous, and professional. Dr. Ho gives great advice and highly recommend his services.
Jianzhi L.
Submitted 02/21/21
Dr.Ho is very nice and very profession
Darren G.
Submitted 02/21/21
Professional and efficient.
Yuanyuan C.
Submitted 02/21/21
Dr Ho is very professional and nice 。thanks