Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

245 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana M.
Submitted 02/20/21
Very good and clean place!Dr ho is excellent
YI LONG L.
Submitted 02/19/21
Good
Y H.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Ho did a good job! 而且他是非常专业,细心呵护病人的好医生
Mallika L.
Submitted 02/05/21
Hi dr.ho was a great dentist. He has good character and he's very friendly. He gets the job done.
Zihua H.
Submitted 02/03/21
Great doctor, answered all my question and explained what he was doing while working on my tooth. Overall he’s professional, enthusiastic, and a great doctor.
Yumna M.
Submitted 01/31/21
Dr. Ho did a great job.
Ngar Jing C.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Ho listened to all my concerns he was able to pin point the issues I have . I came in for tooth pulling I would recommend him to all my friends and family.
Chris C.
Submitted 01/26/21
My experience with Dr.Ho was very pleasant. I went in for a wisdom tooth extraction and was done within a few minutes. Excellent service!
Nevin E.
Submitted 01/24/21
Dr. Ho is very professional and experienced dentist. I had a check up visit for my 4 kids and myself. He addressed all my concerns and efficiently answered all my questions. He is so nice and energetic. I highly recommend him.
Jianwei X.
Submitted 01/24/21
环境服务一流,消毒卫生清洁,特别Dr.Ho 非常有技术,牙医助理照顾有加,一次不错拔牙体验!多谢他们!
Hien H.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Kenneth Ho is a great dentist! He listens to all my concerns and was able to carefully explain what my options are. I’m glad I went to see Dr. Ho having pain with my wisdom tooth, he was able to remove it with very little to no pain. I will be back again soon for my other wisdom tooth to be removed... Thank you! Dr. Ho! “highly recommended” Regards, Hien Hong
Luting Z.
Submitted 01/17/21
Dr.Ho is very professional and nice. He removed my wisdom teeth so quickly and I didn’t feel any pain! He’s also very patient when he answered my questions and asked me several times during the tooth extraction to make sure I’m feeling okay. Highly recommend him!!! Bedsides that, all the office staffs are really nice!!
Qipeng J.
Submitted 01/17/21
Dr Ho is very patient. He explains my question comprehensively and completely every time I visit him. He is in charge of extracting my two wisdom teeth. He is very experience. Highly recommended!
Lu Ping Z.
Submitted 01/17/21
Dr. Ho is one of the kindest dentists I ever meet. He is very professional and kind. He finished wisdom extraction very quick and I didn’t realize that it was done. And the nurses are also super friendly and helpful!
Syed S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Ho is very nice and professional. I am highly satisfied and thanks to him. He solved my problem.
Connie N.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr.Ho was great. He’s very informative and he’ll make sure you understand everything he’s saying. I also brought my 6 year old here for a teeth cleaning which he made very easy and comforting for him. Also the office staff are well suited up during these COVID times. Everything was handled very well.
Zheng L.
Submitted 12/31/20
After I took my teeth out, I still have a lot of questions, and doctor Ho answer very patiently, recommend doctor Ho!!!!!!
Zheng L.
Submitted 12/31/20
拔牙快狠准, 我都没什么感觉就结束. 我女朋友送我来, 我拔完牙了她才刚刚超市停车
Chen M.
Submitted 12/30/20
这次是拔智慧牙,何医生真的是快准狠,还没反应过来牙就拔出来了。何医生会替病人考虑这颗牙是否需要拔除,很贴心很亲和非常nice
Zhi R C.
Submitted 12/29/20
Coming from a person with phobia towards dentists, I neglected myself from taking care of my teeth. up until this year, I saw 2 different dentists before I got introduced to Dr. Ho . I was very nervous and my anxiety was through the roof. It was so bad that during a simple X-ray, I wanted to leave midway but he made me felt comfortable to complete the X-ray and explained everything to me step by step without giving me more fear but yet, hinting to me that i shouldn't neglect my teeth any longer. I had to pull one of my tooth out because it was cracked. He ensured me that it will be painless AND will only take him 2 mins. I trusted him and it was done before I know it!.. AMAZING!. I'm glad I found a dentist that I'm comfortable with I mean, my anxiety is still through the roof but its controllable but at least I'm not scared to go see my dentist. I believe he deserves all the credit given to him because the previous 2 dentists I visited, I never went back after the first visit but with Dr. Ho, I will be continuing to visit him whenever I need to. Thanks Doctor Ho.