Please press "Select Language" to switch to Chinese. 请按这里切换到中文. 請按這里切換到中文.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

502 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 502 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenny L.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Ho is the only person anyone should go to for wisdom teeth removal because he is just THAT great at it! I got both of my teeth out under 1 minute, literally. I also had terrible experience elsewhere, so do yourselves a favor and go see Dr. Ho. He is super friendly :”)
Anthony W.
Submitted 03/20/22
Very fast wisdom teeth removal, little to no pain, very good dentist.
Ivy L.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Ho was very welcoming when I first arrived to the clinic. He asked me to use hand sanitizer before I fill out my form, which shows how hygienic he is. Additionally, he seemed very knowledgeable and professional as well when he was informing me about my teeth. It was a quick check up and prophylaxis. Had a great experience! :)
Fen Z.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Ho is very efficient with his work. I’ve been here twice and my wound has been healing smoothly with no problems. I recommend seeing Dr. Ho if you need wisdom teeth extractions!
YAN Y.
Submitted 03/15/22
这次拔牙经历非常愉快,今天是拔牙后的第二天,麻药退后也没有疼痛和出血,恢复的非常好。拔牙的何医生,医术非常好,不仅只花5分钟就拔完智齿,而且全程非常照顾病人的感受,很幽默,打消了我拔牙的恐惧。前台和助手都非常有耐心,细心,让人心情愉快!这是一所很棒的诊所!
Guizhong L.
Submitted 03/12/22
Showed up 2hrs earlier than scheduled by mistake. Got lucky that someone else rescheduled due to the snowstorm and managed to take their spot. Did bi-annual cleaning. Extremely positive personality
LUO C.
Submitted 03/12/22
医生技术很好,智慧齿五分钟扒出来了,而且非常幽默风趣好相处,强烈推荐
Richard H.
Submitted 03/06/22
Great doctor did not feel pain at all and he seems very into his work.
DONG DONG L.
Submitted 03/06/22
医生非常专业且幽默,护士也很耐心讲解
Amna K.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Ho is a very nice person. My kids like to go there, and feel comfortable.
Sikendar S.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr ho was very good
Gary L.
Submitted 02/27/22
It was my first time here. Everything went smoothly and quick. The dentist explained every step as he was doing it.
Connie H.
Submitted 02/25/22
I appreciate their work, Dr.Kenneth Ho just saved my life by taking out my wisdom tooth. Very fast and gentle.
Michelle T.
Submitted 02/24/22
My visit was so fast and enjoyable. Dr.Ho was amazing and explained everything in great detail. My wisdom tooth removal was painless! I didn’t even realize it was taken out until I saw it out of mouth. I will be returning for the rest of my removal and any dental needs!!
Manyi C.
Submitted 02/20/22
Dr. Ho is so professional and he is very gentle. I got my wisdom tooth today, and I did not really feel any pain. The experience was so great and comfortable.
Caroline C.
Submitted 02/20/22
I had my wisdom tooth removed. I was really nervous about the pain but Dr. Ho was really welcoming and reassuring. He made the process virtually painless and made sure I was comfortable during the whole process. I would go back for my other extractions.
Qian Ying C.
Submitted 02/20/22
I got all four of my wisdom teeth extracted by Dr. Ho. He was accommodating and considerate of my requests especially to take out all four at once (which usually people take out one tooth at a time because of the pain and recovery). The whole process took about an hour. Dr. Ho made me feel comfortable and periodically checked in with me during the extraction process to make sure I was feeling okay and let me know we can take a short break at any time. After the surgery was complete, he recommended I stay to rest so they can monitor me briefly to make sure I was well enough to return home. Overall I highly recommend getting your wisdom teeth extracted by Dr. Ho.
Xin Yun Z.
Submitted 02/19/22
Made my children comfortable and was very friendly!
Qin L.
Submitted 02/12/22
何医生拔智齿平常好,拔的很快。强力推荐。
Zebin G.
Submitted 02/12/22
Super friendly and encouraging.

Please feel free to type and/or read more reviews about us on Google! Thanks!
 

 

     

Please feel free to type and/or read more reviews about us on Yelp! Thanks!