Please press "Select Language" to switch to Chinese. 请按这里切换到中文. 請按這里切換到中文.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

342 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Qiuping N.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very friendly doctor. Thank you very much!
ANDY C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very efficient. Courteous.
Teresa H.
Submitted 07/11/21
Dr. Ho was awesome! I had two wisdom teeth that needed to pulled and I went into the office feeling terrified, but needless to say the process went smoothly and was much less painful than expected! Dr. Ho also took the time afterwards to check in with me and see how I was recovering. If you need your wisdom tooth pulled in an as pain-free way as possible, Dr. Ho is your guy!
Weiquan C.
Submitted 07/11/21
Dr. Ho is the best!!! Proudly became his customer for more than a decade. You don't have to compromise customer serivice or the quality of dental care. You'll get both from Dr. Ho!!!
Zhenrong S.
Submitted 07/10/21
Very nice and professional.
Jennifer Y.
Submitted 07/10/21
The doctor was great. Felt no pain and my wisdom teeth were pulled out before I knew it. Definitely recommend
Gaoxiong L.
Submitted 07/09/21
absolutely recommend! Thank you so much Dr.Ho.
Dan L.
Submitted 07/08/21
Best of the best. Totally recommended.
ELIZABETH V.
Submitted 07/03/21
Good Professional Team.
Jennifwr L.
Submitted 07/01/21
This was my second appointment with Dr. Ho. He was very friendly, professional and was very patient answering all my questions,I will be referring all my friends and family to see Dr. Ho.
Dingling W.
Submitted 06/30/21
感谢何医生!极富经验,专业并且幽默,我会推荐何医生给需要的朋友们
Jing Y.
Submitted 06/30/21
先赞一下前台小姐姐的服务态度很好
Anthony L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Nice and patient with kids!
Qing L.
Submitted 06/27/21
何医生非常有耐心 非常好。 我这么多年一直指定要他洗牙从来不会洗完满嘴是血而且牙齿很干净! 推荐所有人都来找他哦!
Mengyan S.
Submitted 06/26/21
thank you so much
Choi L.
Submitted 06/23/21
This was my first appointment with Dr. Ho. He was very friendly, professional and was very patient answering all my questions. The front staff was very kind and helpful. I will be referring all my friends and family to see Dr. Ho.
Saber K.
Submitted 06/23/21
Thank you so much! Excellent Job!
Ryan D.
Submitted 06/18/21
Thank you
Edison T.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Ho’s pretty cool person to be around. Had a painless and satisfy experience with my annual cleanup.
Pei L.
Submitted 06/16/21
The doctor made it painless and he was very good