Please press "Select Language" to switch to Chinese. 请按这里切换到中文. 請按這里切換到中文.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
710 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 710 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mikayla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Friendly efficient service. They are very accommodating because I was running a little late from work & they still saw me.
Xiyao C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Went through the wisdom tooth extraction with 0 pain. HIghly recommended.
Jenny Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Just got my wisdom tooth removed by Dr.Ho. I was initially really nervous about the procedure but, he was really helpful answering all my questions and made me feel comfortable. As for the procedure, it was very fast and I felt no pain at all, Thank you Dr.Ho!
Jiajun C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Perfect doctor I ever seen in my life good man
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Dr. Ho will carefully understand my situation before and after tooth extraction, and the tooth extraction will be completed very quickly.
Ricky R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
The doctor help me remain safe and was helpful to inform about the procedure and assist me with the questions I had after having my wisdom tooth pulled out.
Jiahua L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr. Ho is a great guy to converse with. Got my bottom wisdom tooth removed in a quick manner.
Serena Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Dr Ho was careful and informative throughout the whole wisdom tooth removal. Even after the procedure was done, he made himself available! Thank you!
Yin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/23
Dr.Ho is very professional, kind, and sweet! Thank you so much!
Nina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Dr. Kenneth is very nice and friendly.
Meixian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr.Ho is very professional and careful for every patient.
Sandy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
very professional and really take care about your teeth. Very kind and sweet!
Natali R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Very good service, very fast and careful.
PIK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Fast , lovey , the doc is very careful taking care of every patient
Ana Celia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
Dr. Kenneth Ho is very thorough and takes his time to explain any work to be done. He always makes himself available to his patients should they need to speak to him. He is an excellent dentist.
Alan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Dr. Ho was really nice and thorough with my cleaning. No gum bleeding and was in and out the clinic fast.
Kristy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr. Ho was very accommodating & made this experience very easy. Especially because of my dental anxiety. 100% would recommend & will be coming back.
Phoenix N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Dr. Yang has superb professional skills and efficient and neat treatment techniques. Over the years, in addition to regular cleaning and filling and maintenance, I also had slight irregular teeth and sleep apnea problems, which were all solved by the excellent solutions given by Dr. Yang. The health of the oral cavity is very important to human beings. I am very grateful to Dr. Yang for his meticulous and patient treatment. Moreover, Dr. Yang's treatment plan will preserve the original human teeth and their structure as much as possible, so that people feel more relaxed and tolerable during the treatment process.
YAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
Dr. Yang has been my dentist for more than ten years. The first time I consulted Dr. Yang was because of severe tooth loss, which seriously affected eating and physical health. It took me nine months to complete ten implants and one The root crown treatment of the tooth. I got a very good return, and now I can eat a good diet. For example, I can actually eat sugar cane, pork ribs, cartilage and flat bones. The quality of life has greatly improved and my body is much healthier than before. Dr. Yang is One of the best dentists in New York, I recommend her to everyone. Over the years, I have repaired my previous dental problems one after another. Under the care of Dr. Yang, my teeth function and health are maintained very well. Thank you Doctor Yang.
Yan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
Dr. Yang has been my dentist for more than ten years. The first time I consulted Dr. Yang was because of severe tooth loss, which seriously affected eating and physical health. It took me nine months to complete ten implants and one The root crown treatment of the tooth. I got a very good return, and now I can eat a good diet. For example, I can actually eat sugar cane, pork ribs, cartilage and flat bones. The quality of life has greatly improved and my body is much healthier than before. Dr. Yang is One of the best dentists in New York, I recommend her to everyone. Over the years, I have repaired my previous dental problems one after another. Under the care of Dr. Yang, my teeth function and health are maintained very well. Thank you Doctor Yang.