Please press "Select Language" to switch to Chinese. 请按这里切换到中文. 請按這里切換到中文.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
710 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 710 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Dr. Ho has been very detailed about what to expect before, during, and after my procedure! His thorough communication with me, definitely left me reassured! I would 100% recommend Dr. Ho and would return back!
A Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Great experience! Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Ho is extremely knowledgeable and talented. I was very nervous for my first tooth extraction, but he helped me remain calm and confident in him.
T V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
I recommend Dr, Jane Yang and her Hygenists. The dentist and the assistants are very patient to young children. They are honest, and do not pretend that you have extra cavities, if you do not have any. They take great care of your teeth. It is a great place to go every 6 months to get your teeth cleaned and checked.
B K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Doctor Ho saw my mom for tooth aches and swollen face caused by bad teeth. He was very professional and straight-forward. We felt that we could really trust his assessment! Thank you again!
Jacky Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Had wisdom tooth removed by Dr. Ho. He is a kind and patient doctor that makes the experience much less frightening and painful. He really cares for his patients. I am really grateful for him to remember my case and answered my concerns post surgery. 100% would recommend him to anyone.
Joey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
Patient doctor (no pun intended)
Alex H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Dr.Ho is a knowledgeable and very friendly. definitely would recommending to anyone. The only thing is it always takes so long to get appointment with him and sometimes front desk don’t even confirm your appointment in advance.
Kunzhen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Nice very good
Barry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr.Ho's experience as a dentist has me reassured for future visits to come. Highly recommend!
Wanw W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
每次洗牙都找何医生,他的技术很好。 Highly recommend Dr.Ho!!!!
Jason F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
Dr. Hi is very friendly and patient when explaining the issue to us. Very knowledgeable and professional.
Ana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
Definitely will recommend Dr. Ho. He is amazing and make everything go smooth.
Deanna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr. Ho is a great dentist! The wisdom tooth removal was very fast with little pain and he constantly checked on me to make sure I was okay. He is very caring and answered all my questions even outside office hours. Thank you!
Christy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Would definitely recommend Dr. Ho for wisdom tooth removals; the process was super fast and comfortable.
Amy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Dr. Ho is an amazing dentist. He made me feel comfortable the entire time. He went out of his way to schedule me in as early as possible even though he had other patients. He kept asking if I had any questions for him and made sure I was feeling okay even hours later after the procedure. I highly recommend coming to see Dr. Ho.
Meiqian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
I will love him. Dr ho is very experienced in wisdom tooth extraction, and very patient, he will keep ask you how you feel. My wisdom teeth were pulled out very clean, also he would double-check. If you want a dentist,he's a good choice.
Zk C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
efficient wisdom tooth removal, great staff all around
Xiaomi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
best dentist ever
Turana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
I am super sensitive and i can say the worst patient for the dentist. But, Dr.Ho he was so kind and nice, and patient, i would recommend him to anyone. I can say, this was the best Dentist i ever saw. Thank you so much Dr.Ho.
Kevin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very positive experience for just a consultation Dr Ho was very explanatory with my situation also recommended a very good specialist for my root canal