Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

245 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

K K.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr.Ho is very polite and gentle during every one of my visit, which makes the physical pain more bearable
Selma C.
Submitted 12/27/20
去年洗牙也是看何醫生,他人很好,一直有問你會不會痛,因為敏感牙齒還推薦一款牙膏。今年也是何醫生洗牙,很細詳回答我的問題。非常棒的牙醫!!
Yuandan Z.
Submitted 12/26/20
Very experienced. When he told me to check my teeth first, he was actually going to help me remove the broken teeth and alleviate the fear of tooth extraction. Thanks doctor
Teresa K.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr. Ho and all the Staff were really nice and patient with me. I came here today as a new patient for cleaning. Dr. Ho made me feel very comfortable and welcomed. He did a really good job cleaning my teeth. I am usually really nervous at the dentist as I did not have good experiences at other places but Dr. Ho and his staff made the visit amazing. I look forward to coming back and would recommend people to come!
Ricky Y.
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr. Ho was quick and easy to talk to.
LIJUAN H.
Submitted 12/15/20
对于前台以及医生服务都很满意 感觉牙科没选择错 nice
Liming W.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr. Ho is very patient and take good care.Thanks.
Jianing W.
Submitted 12/11/20
今天去拔牙,全程不过10分钟,医生的技术非常棒,人也非常好
Yanhong X.
Submitted 12/08/20
Very good experience with Dr Ho, he is very nice and good skill with teeth taken, very fast! Recommend if you need a dentist.
Jay C.
Submitted 12/08/20
Pleasant and smooth experience, got two of my molars extracted. Dr. Ho was very friendly and nice and explained everything clearly and thoroughly.
Jessie L.
Submitted 12/06/20
Dr.Ho is an amazing dentist. Last year I changed insurance to find out that this office doesn’t take my new insurance, I had to switch to another dental office nearby and my experience there was terrible. My teeth were not properly cleaned and It was as though I had to tell the dentist my problem without being thoroughly evaluated. All in all, you don’t know you’ve had a good one until you’ve experienced a bad one. Now that I’ve changed my insurance back, I’m so relieved that I’m able to see Dr. Ho again. He is not only extremely knowledgeable but also very friendly. His staff are professional and helpful. I have 100% confidence in my next visit with this office.
Fenghui Z.
Submitted 12/05/20
Great
Shiying L.
Submitted 12/01/20
何医生技术很好,拔牙完全不痛,而且很快,途中还很细心观察,问你有没有什么不适的,哈哈哈哈
Winston J.
Submitted 11/28/20
Had my wisdom tooth pulled, I was leery of the procedure but Dr Ho put my mind at ease. Highly recommend with his easy going and patient handling.
Tracy C.
Submitted 11/24/20
My crown felt loose, called in for an emergency walked in appointment during my work from home lunch hour. Dr. Ho was very helpful & was able to help me fix my crown in no time. Professional & amazing service. Receptionist and the whole team was great. Highly recommended Dr. Ho for any dental work.
C. Z.
Submitted 11/23/20
I had 2 implants done by Dr. Yang nine months ago, and they look natural and just like my own teeth. Dr. Yang is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone looking for excellent dental services.
Q L.
Submitted 09/19/20
I meant Dr. Ho!!!
Q L.
Submitted 09/19/20
It took not even 5 minutes to remove my wisdom teeth and don’t feel any uncomfort at all! Dr. Hi is the best!!!
Xiao L.
Submitted 09/18/20
D.r Ho is a wonderful dentist. He provides detailed explanations to all my questions and he gives great dental hygiene tips whenever I return for my routine cleaning. I always schedule my visit to the office on days he's working at 8th Ave.
Man L.
Submitted 09/11/20
Had my wisdom teeth removed and dr.ho surely gave me a comfortable visit. The whole process was less than a minute to extract the teeth. I was very very pleased. Thank you Dr. Ho