Please press "Select Language" to switch to Chinese. 请按这里切换到中文. 請按這里切換到中文.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
641 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 641 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lianjin Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
fast!two teeth in 1min.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Professional
Marilyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr. Ho is really kind and makes sure the patient is feeling alright. I had a great experience.
Calvin Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr.Ho is a fantastic dentist. Very friendly and extremely professional. He took the time to explain everything to me and answered all my questions. Definitely recommend!
Catty L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr. Ho made the experience quick and painless. Great bedside manner and very professional. Highly recommended.
Clare R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Initially went in for a potential cavity, but when that was ruled out, Dr Ho just gave me a cleaning right then so that I wouldn’t have to schedule a separate appointment. Great bedside demeanor - straightforward, joyful, and concise practical advice for keeping my teeth in good shape. Seriously cannot recommend enough and I’m telling all my friends. And he takes Medicaid. 10/10
Deming L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
第一次去美健牙科,何医生和他的团队都很nice,很敬业。何医生的医术很高超,在整个诊疗过程当中,我没有感到我预料之中的那个疼痛。谢谢何医生!
Tony T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Dr. Ho was exceptional in all aspects regarding my teeth when I went for a cleaning. Process was painless and he was very professional asking from time to time if I was okay. He seems very knowledgeable and genuinely cares for his patients.
Yanhong L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Very patient with kids!
Virginia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
I love! I did not feel any pain! Made me feel comfortable with everything! Totally recommend!
Cecilia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Ho had great bedside manner and my children and I were really happy , comfortable and enjoyed cleaning their teeth!
Yohana O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Ho was nice always making sure I was okay while the process
Ting H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
同姓的何医生技术非常好 !人又幽默可爱!宾至如归!家人一样亲切!
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Ho made the experience quick and painless. He is also a cool guy.
YuQin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
The process was painless, and I didn’t feel any after effect!
Xin Yun Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr. Kenneth Ho was great! He was very caring with my children and would occasionally check in with them.
Qianyi Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
I had my wisdom tooth extraction with Dr. Ho, he was extremely professional, gentle and patient. Prior to my appointment, he emailed me with all the things I should expect before, during and after the extraction. I was quite nervous about the injection of anesthetic because my past experiences with gum injection was extremely painful but Dr. Ho make it as gentle as possible! The tooth extraction was very quick and I have no pain after the extraction. He is also very patient with all of my questions! Highly recommended to anyone who need tooth extraction!!
Jiayi F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
I had an afternoon appointment. The day of the appointment Dr. Ho message me that there is a morning spot open and if I’m interested in coming in early. I really appreciated that. I took it up Instantly. He was super friendly and very informative. He goes through any work that you needed done with you and asks your opinion so you know exactly what’s been done. This is not the first time I had work done by Dr. Ho and was very happy to see he’s my doctor for the day because I had a good visit with him when he did my wisdom teeth. The office has very good covid safety procedures. Everyone is gowned and masked. They spray the seats down. Would recommend this office to everyone.
Jing X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
何医生真的非常可爱,而且技术过关。整个拔智齿过程不到五分钟,非常的快速并且处理的很好!
Zoe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
The dentist’s are nice and cares about you during the session. For example asks you if your ok every once in a while.