Please press "Select Language" to switch to Chinese. 请按这里切换到中文. 請按這里切換到中文.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

342 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SuQing H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr Ho was a nice person !
Vincent C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Ho was very efficient and I appreciated that he asked for my feedback and checked to make sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure.
George L.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Yang offered the best consultation and dental service in the Great New York area.
Heng M.
Submitted 06/12/21
我的牙齿曾经多年在Dr. Yang的诊所护理和治疗,十分满意!最近来纽约办事,恰好又需植牙于是去了她的诊所。这是Dr. Yang第一次为我植牙,整个过程完美,没有疼痛。 在此感谢Dr.Yang,她的助手和前台员工。
Tina C.
Submitted 06/09/21
I went for a long overdue dental teeth cleaning! Dr.Ho was super patient, friendly, and professional. He was also able to give helpful information about a tooth I had that is slowly decaying. Definitely recommend!
Flor V.
Submitted 06/09/21
I was happy with my visit ! Dr Ho was very cool, friendly and helpful.
Yunsu C.
Submitted 06/06/21
It was amazing the dentists were very nice.
Hugh C.
Submitted 06/04/21
她是我接觸過的最棒的牙醫!美丽温柔体贴+技术到位
Jenny Y.
Submitted 06/04/21
I highly recommend Dr. Ho and his staff. The receptionist and assistant were very friendly and efficient. I've been going to Dr. Ho for years and I know I can always trust him with my teeth. He did my root canals and wisdom teeth extractions and they all went great. Also let me tell you, he took out my wisdom teeth before I even knew it!!! He's got the skills!!
Yun N.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Ho 是个难得的好牙医做事认真细心。人很好也很专业
Susan H.
Submitted 06/03/21
My kids like Dr. Ho very much! He is professional, fast and friendly .
Xiao Hua L.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Kenneth Ho. He is the best Dentist, Me and my kids went to his Dental office more than fifteen years and he is the only one we ask for, He is very kind and professional. My kids won't try different dentist if he is not there. We love him....
Rose N.
Submitted 06/02/21
I liked the place, very professional and respectful. Went there with my dad and we are both pleased with the experience.
Man L C.
Submitted 05/30/21
great experience as usual, Dr Ho was very professional and got the job done quick and easy
J L.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great work and friendly.
Lynn N.
Submitted 05/25/21
Great Doctor!
Lili Y.
Submitted 05/24/21
Very nice
Johana L.
Submitted 05/23/21
Amazing experience with Dr. Ho and staff, they were everything you can ask for friendly, efficient, patient and professional. If you have any concern feel free to ask Dr. Ho would be more than happy to explain and guide you.
Qian L.
Submitted 05/22/21
第一次拔智齿 很幸运的遇到医生 没有任何的不适体验 他非常的有耐心
Ting L.
Submitted 05/22/21
技术很好,速度很快,以为只是在检查我的牙齿,结果智齿已经拔完了,一直很有耐心