Please press "Select Language" to switch to Chinese. 请按这里切换到中文. 請按這里切換到中文.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

502 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 502 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David Z.
Submitted 02/10/22
This is the first time I choose Dr. He, he is serious, patient, professional, let me have a good experience and solve all my doubts, I will recommend friends to come here
Basma B.
Submitted 02/08/22
I’m so glad to have found Dr. Ho. For someone who is terrified of the dentist, he got me through it like a champ!
Virtryece M.
Submitted 02/08/22
Very kind Prompt orderly service Very good referrals & advice I will recommend Dentist Kenneth Ho, he is very professional.
Yunsu C.
Submitted 01/30/22
Dr Ho is very nice and professional.
Liyi L.
Submitted 01/30/22
Dr. Ho is so amazing with extraction. The entire experience is super fast! I didn’t feel any pain at all.
Shu Ting R.
Submitted 01/30/22
Very good experience with my teeth cleaning and filling done by Dr. Ho today. He is very nice and patience. I recommend make an appointment before go there.
Andy D.
Submitted 01/29/22
Very knowledgeable in what he does and made the procedure very quick and painless !
Andy J.
Submitted 01/28/22
An expert on the practice. Really cares for patient’s feelings. 是个非常好的牙医推荐大家可以选.
Wenying C.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr.Ho 是一个非常好的牙科!
Tiffany L.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr.Ho is the nicest dentist ever. 10/10 would recommend for wisdom teeth extraction.
Krystal L.
Submitted 01/28/22
这里的工作人员都非常nice,阳光!何医生也非常的幽默,第一次拔智齿,他拔牙都不痛,很快的就拔完了都没有感觉,很棒很专业,人也很友好,很耐心!
Mengyan S.
Submitted 01/22/22
何医生很棒
Dan L.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Ho is very gentle and nice. It's my first time to do wisdom teeth extraction today. I feel somehow scary but Dr. Ho makes the progress done really quick. There's no pain during the progress after the numb. He's so professional and I would absolutely recommend you to go to Dr. Ho for wisdom teeth extraction if you need one!
Fen Z.
Submitted 01/18/22
I was really nervous to get my wisdom teeth extractions but Dr. Ho did an amazing job. He was super fast and gentle with the extractions. If you want your wisdom teeth extractions, I highly recommend Dr. Ho!
Kaylee W.
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr. Ho is very nice and professional. My daughter and I had great experience there!
Jason C.
Submitted 01/16/22
Went for a teeth cleaning and the entire process was really smooth. No pain on the gums during the cleaning process. Dr. Ho was willing to answer any questions and gives good advice on how to keep your teeth clean.
Ray Y.
Submitted 01/15/22
All I can say is wow. Just wow, I had the best experience ever at the dentist office. I’ve been hesitating to visit the dentist office base on bad experiences. I had a bad tooth and Dr. Ho made the whole procedure easy and painless. I didn’t even have to take painkillers. I have recommended Dr. Ho to a few people. His skills and knowledges is amazing!!! He is very patience and he make sure to answer ever single last of your question. I will be going back to have my wisdom teeth pull out and have my brace done there as well! Thank you Dr. Ho! 10 STARS!
SUI Y.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Yang has superb medical skills!!!
Jessie L.
Submitted 01/09/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Ho for all my life, he is easily the best. Calm, patient, energetic, and knowledgeable. Wisdom tooth came out before I could react! Dental office is clean and the staff are all extremely polite!
Yasmina R.
Submitted 01/08/22
The staff was very nice and friendly, and Dr Ho was great. He explained everything that he was doing, and he was gentle and patient

Please feel free to type and/or read more reviews about us on Google! Thanks!
 

 

     

Please feel free to type and/or read more reviews about us on Yelp! Thanks!