Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

245 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TOMMY W.
Submitted 07/31/20
Kenneth Ho is very nice and patience, explained very clear, better than before another one, I will be back if my tooth have problem in my lifetime!
Alma M.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Ho it’s very professional sweet and kind. He extracted my two teeth and i was very pleased with the entire procedure.
Xingyu D.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr.Ho is very professional in the area of wisdom tooth extraction. I just got two of my wisdom teeth extracted. I don’t feel as much pain as I expected. Dr.Ho is also very caring during the extraction. Highly recommend this dental clinic and Dr.Ho!
Kwong Ho L.
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr.Ho is amazing! Excellent communication. Very informative from start to end. Always follow up with you and ask you if you have any questions.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 07/25/20
I was in and out the dentist. Highly satisfied and highly recommend. Dr.Ho was very nice and patient with me. Very helpful as well. Thank you!
Shyrin A.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr.Ho it’s always a pleasure seeing you!
Kunzhen L.
Submitted 07/24/20
何医生做牙齿很好,检查到位,很有耐心.
Xin L.
Submitted 07/24/20
I had my annual check up and teeth cleaning, he was so patient that I didn’t feel a thing while I was getting my teeth cleaned. Highly recommended.
Emily D.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr Ho is the only doctor I go to in this office. He's gentle, kind and very thoughtful when it comes to his patients. I've tried another doctor in this office but no one compares to Dr Ho.
M L.
Submitted 07/17/20
Just got a bad tooth pulled by Dr. Ho. Painless. Very friendly and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Great dentist! If I need more teeth pulling! I’m coming back!
Emily Z.
Submitted 07/14/20
我一直選擇看何醫生,因為他技術好,態度也很好!
Zhenling C.
Submitted 07/11/20
何醫生挺好的,很耐心幫我的寶貝洗牙齒。小孩也特別開心。
Zhui L.
Submitted 06/26/20
何医生待人友善,洗牙细心,是我见过最好的牙科医生
Xian L.
Submitted 06/25/20
The doctor is very nice.Everything is good.
Zheng Z.
Submitted 06/25/20
我是去拔智齿 何医生技术很好 很专业!
Dicky F.
Submitted 06/18/20
I was in and out of the dentist within an hour, very satisfied with the experience especially given how clean it was with hand sanitizing stations and temperature check. Dr. Ho was very knowledgeable and gave me great tips on how to maintain good care for my teeth.
Alena Z.
Submitted 06/12/20
Absolutely amazing, not only have he helped me totally overcome my fear of the dentist and dental work, but he were kind and through during the visit and made me feel comfortable with great conversation.
Guifang L.
Submitted 06/11/20
何医生很好,很有耐心
Li C.
Submitted 06/11/20
感谢今天何医生的细心耐心帮我和老公洗牙。庆幸老公说我女儿拔牙也是何医师。非常的耐心、温柔。
Guang L.
Submitted 06/11/20
每个人都非常好