Please press "Select Language" to switch to Chinese. 请按这里切换到中文. 請按這里切換到中文.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Jane Yang Dental, P.C.

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
710 total reviews

Jane Yang Dental, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 710 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jane Yang Dental, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reynaldo N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
I had a positive experience at Jane Yang Dental. Unlike many dental offices in Brooklyn, I didn't have to wait long when I arrived for my appointment. Dr. Ho is knowledgeable, kind, and accommodating. I have been to many dentists in different countries before moving to NY, this has been the best . he made going to the dentist less stressful for me. Thank you!
Michiko O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
I had a positive experience at Jane Yang Dental. I scheduled my appointment over the phone. Unlike many dental offices in Brooklyn, I didn't have to wait long when I arrived for my appointment. Dr. Ho is knowledgeable, kind, and accommodating. Despite my anxiety, he made going to the dentist less stressful for me. Thank you!
S Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Ho. He executed my first wisdom tooth extraction quickly and smoothly with minimal to no pain. Highly recommend!
Lilia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Quick and efficient.
Jiankun H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
so pro ,so nice!
Wu L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
He is good
Yaxing Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr. Ho is a nice and kind dentist. He answered all of my questions and told me how to better take care of my teeth. I would recommend.
Qiyun L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
nice
CHARLENE G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
It was very good & quick with little to no pain for wisdom tooth extraction
Yonghong L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Very good
Jinhua S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
态度好,非常细心
Qingxia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr.Ho is the best. He cares his patients, he uses his humor to make you relax and calm during the processes. Highly recommended Dr.Ho.
Joyce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
The doctor is very patient, careful and humorous. He checks every tooth seriously and responsibly I am very satisfied
Amal A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr.Kenneth is a nice dentist and very good work!
Yunsu C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Very patient with children
Jingtao Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
工作用心
Wanjuan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Very good
Ella C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
刚刚拔了牙齿
Mei T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Doctor Kenneth Ho is a very kind and caring dentist. He made sure I was always comfortable and not in pain. He is very detailed and patience, always making sure to ask if I need anything or if there is anything else he can help me with. He would also be very polite and attentive , even apologizing if the wait is long (which was never more than 20 minutes). Also would listen to my worries with my teeth, and made sure to check and double-check if he did a good job. Would definitely recommend.
Jingmin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
何医生非常的有耐心且专业的给了我拔牙的建议。并且帮我拔出了我的蛀牙。拔牙的过程我很紧张,何医生一直在给予我安慰。十分感谢,在纽约难得的好医生。